修改搜索
修改搜索
修改搜索

从宜力通往布城的巴士服务

对于宜力的当地居民来说,从宜力到布城的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 从宜力到布城的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

相关营运公司提供从宜力到布城的巴士服务

Plusliner Cosmic Express  都是提供巴士服务从宜力到布城的巴士营运公司。 他们每天提供约 7 趟巴士班次从宜力到布城。 第一班巴士将会在早上 10 点 15 分出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在晚上 10 点 45 分启程。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从宜力到布城的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从宜力到布城的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 43.20 零吉至马币 44.00 零吉之间。 请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从宜力到布城的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

BusOnlineTicket.com提供用户最可靠、最轻松的在线预订体验。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从宜力出发的热门巴士


从布城出发的热门巴士


前往宜力的热门巴士


前往布城的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Grik to Putrajaya Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Grik to Putrajaya Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Cosmic Express 11:05 23:05 2 M T W T F S S  RM 44.00

Grik to Putrajaya Bus Trip Summary

Distance

471 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

2

Popular Bus Company from Grik to Putrajaya

Grik to Putrajaya Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Grik to Putrajaya. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Putrajaya from Grik due to its affordable price. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Grik to Putrajaya

Plusliner and Cosmic Express are few bus companies that provide bus service from Grik to Putrajaya. There are in total up to 7 bus trips available for Grik to Putrajaya bus. The first bus from Grik to Putrajaya departs at 10:15 AM and the last bus departs at 10:45 PM. Seats are limited so we advice you to book your tickets in advance before your start the trip.

Duration, Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Grik to Putrajaya depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

Taking bus from Grik to Putrajaya costs around RM 43.20 to RM 44.00 depending on the coach type. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Grik to Putrajaya on our trip list page.

Now, you can enjoy 24/7 online access at BusOnlineTicket.com to check trip availability and purchase bus ticket online in anytime and anywhere. We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Grik


Popular Bus from Putrajaya


Popular Bus to Grik


Popular Bus to Putrajaya


Other Popular Bus Routes