修改搜索
修改搜索
修改搜索

从黄金坊通往 甘文丁 的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从黄金坊到 甘文丁 是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 从黄金坊到 甘文丁 的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

相关营运公司提供从黄金坊到 甘文丁 的巴士服务

Starmart Express Super Nice Express (Grassland)  是几家提供从黄金坊到 甘文丁 巴士服务的巴士公司。 他们每天所提供从黄金坊到 甘文丁 的巴士总共约有 6 趟。 第一班从黄金坊到 甘文丁 的巴士将会在早上 9 点出发,最后一班巴士则在晚上 9 点 30 分出发。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从黄金坊到 甘文丁 的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从黄金坊到 甘文丁 的巴士票价合理,其收费介于新币 38.00至新币 45.00之间。 在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从黄金坊到 甘文丁 的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

BusOnlineTicket.com提供用户最可靠、最轻松的在线预订体验。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从黄金坊出发的热门巴士


前往黄金坊的热门巴士


前往 甘文丁 的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Golden Mile Complex to Kanthan Baru Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Golden Mile Complex to Kanthan Baru?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Golden Mile Complex to Kanthan Baru Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Starmart Express 21:15 23:59 3 M T W T F S S  S$ 38.00
Super Nice Express (Grassland) 09:00 21:30 3 M T W T F S S  S$ 45.00

Golden Mile Complex to Kanthan Baru Bus Trip Summary

Distance

588 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

6

Popular Bus Company from Golden Mile Complex to Kanthan Baru

Golden Mile Complex to Kanthan Baru Bus Guide

Taking Golden Mile Complex to Kanthan Baru bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Kanthan Baru from Golden Mile Complex due to its affordable price. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Golden Mile Complex to Kanthan Baru

Super Nice Express (Grassland) and Starmart Express are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Golden Mile Complex to Kanthan Baru.  There are in total up to 6 bus trips available for Golden Mile Complex to Kanthan Baru bus. You can catch the first bus at 9:00 AM. The last bus departs at 9:30 PM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Golden Mile Complex to Kanthan Baru bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Golden Mile Complex to Kanthan Baru depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Golden Mile Complex to Kanthan Baru is charged reasonably from S$ 38.00. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from Golden Mile Complex to Kanthan Baru. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Golden Mile Complex to Kanthan Baru on our trip list page.

You can book your bus from Golden Mile Complex to Kanthan Baru at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Golden Mile Complex



Popular Bus to Golden Mile Complex


Popular Bus to Kanthan Baru


Other Popular Bus Routes