云顶高原 (Genting Highlands)到吉隆坡国际机场 (KLIA)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 2 小时 00 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要云顶高原 (Genting Highlands)吉隆坡国际机场 (KLIA)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从云顶高原通往吉隆坡国际机场的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从云顶高原到吉隆坡国际机场的巴士服务。 从云顶高原到吉隆坡国际机场的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

巴士营运公司提供从云顶高原到吉隆坡国际机场的巴士服务

Aerobus  是几家提供从云顶高原到吉隆坡国际机场巴士服务的巴士公司。 每天从云顶高原到吉隆坡国际机场的巴士班次共约有 18 趟。 第一班从云顶高原到吉隆坡国际机场的巴士将会在早上 8 点出发,最后一班巴士则在傍晚 5 点出发。 频密的巴士班次为乘客提供更多的灵活性,乘客可以选择适合他们的旅行时间并随时随地在线查看巴士时刻表。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从云顶高原到吉隆坡国际机场的巴士需要大约 2 小时 15 分才能到达目的地。 旅程时间可能因当日的天气和季节而有所偏差,因此请在预订巴士票之前仔细计划行程。 在旅途中,巴士司机将提供至少一次上洗手间的机会。另外,巴士司机也会应乘客要求提供其他上洗手间的机会。

从云顶高原到吉隆坡国际机场的巴士票价合理,其票价从马币 35.00 零吉起。 在节日期间,巴士票价可能会有所调整,需视巴士营运公司而定。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从云顶高原到吉隆坡国际机场的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在就通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 预订从云顶高原到吉隆坡国际机场的巴士票以享受全天候 24 小时的在线预订服务。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从云顶高原出发的热门巴士


从吉隆坡国际机场出发的热门巴士


前往云顶高原的热门巴士


前往吉隆坡国际机场的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Genting Highlands to KLIA Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 2 hrs 00 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Genting Highlands to KLIA?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Genting Highlands to KLIA Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Aerobus 08:00 17:00 6 M T W T F S S  RM 35.00
Aerobus 08:00 17:00 12 M T W T F S S  RM 35.00

Genting Highlands to KLIA Bus Trip Summary

Distance

116 km

Avg Duration

2 hrs 00 min

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

18

Popular Bus Company from Genting Highlands to KLIA

  • Aerobus
  • Aerobus

Genting Highlands to KLIA Bus Guide

Taking Genting Highlands to KLIA bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to KLIA from Genting Highlands due to its affordable price. You can check Genting Highlands to KLIA bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Genting Highlands to KLIA

Aerobus are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Genting Highlands to KLIA.  There are in total up to 18 bus trips available for Genting Highlands to KLIA bus. The first bus from Genting Highlands to KLIA departs at 8:00 AM and the last bus departs at 5:00 PM. Frequent bus schedule offers more flexibility for the passengers to choose the travel time that suits them. Check bus schedule online at anytime and anywhere at your convenience.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The duration required from Genting Highlands to KLIA takes about 2 hours 15 minutes. Please note that travelling time also depends on the travelling season, road traffic and the weather condition. At least one washroom break will be provided during the journey. Additional break may be given upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Genting Highlands to KLIA is charged reasonably from RM 35.00. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from Genting Highlands to KLIA. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Genting Highlands to KLIA on our trip list page.

You are advised to book your bus ticket from Genting Highlands to KLIA at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment.  You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.


Popular Bus from Genting Highlands


Popular Bus from KLIA


Popular Bus to Genting Highlands


Popular Bus to KLIA


Other Popular Bus Routes