文冬 (Bentong)到班卒 (Panchor)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 3 小时 40 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从文冬通往班卒的巴士服务

对于文冬的当地居民来说,从文冬到班卒的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从文冬到班卒也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

相关营运公司提供从文冬到班卒的巴士服务

Perdana Express  是唯一一家提供从文冬到班卒的巴士营运公司。 每天共有多达 5 趟从文冬到班卒的巴士由Perdana Express 所提供。 Perdana Express  提供最早的巴士班次,并将于早上 10 点 30 分启程,而最后一趟巴士则是在晚上 10 点 45 分离开出发地。 由于该路线的巴士班次有限,建议您尽早计划您的行程并提前在线预订文冬到班卒巴士票,以确保巴士票未被售罄。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从文冬到班卒的巴士服务所需时间约为 3 小时 45 分。 请注意,实际行程时间需视当天的交通情况或天气而定。 旅途期间,乘客可以要求巴士司机停站并提供洗手间时间。

从文冬到班卒的巴士票价大约从马币 44.00 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  在节日期间,文冬到班卒的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从文冬到班卒的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在您可以在 BusOnlineTicket.com 上享受全天候 24 小时不间断的在线服务,让您可以随时随地的在线查询巴士时刻表及预订巴士票。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从文冬出发的热门巴士


从班卒出发的热门巴士


前往文冬的热门巴士


前往班卒的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Bentong to Panchor Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 3 hrs 40 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Bentong to Panchor Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Perdana Express 10:30 22:45 5 M T W T F S S  RM 44.00

Bentong to Panchor Bus Trip Summary

Distance

257 km

Avg Duration

3 hrs 40 min

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

5

Popular Bus Company from Bentong to Panchor

Bentong to Panchor Bus Guide

Bus from Bentong to Panchor is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Bentong to Panchor is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Bentong to Panchor

Perdana Express is the bus service provider that offers bus service from Bentong to Panchor. They have up to 5 daily departures from Bentong to Panchor. The earliest bus by Perdana Express leaves at 10:30 AM while the latest bus leaves at 10:45 PM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Bentong to Panchor bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

Bus from Bentong to Panchor takes up to 3 hours 45 minutes to get to its destination. The traffic condition, the weather and travel season could affect the duration so plan your trip carefully before you make your booking. At least one washroom break will be provided during the journey. Additional break may be given upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Bentong to Panchor is charged reasonably from RM 44.00. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Bentong to Panchor on our trip list page.

You can book your bus from Bentong to Panchor at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment. We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Bentong


Popular Bus from Panchor


Popular Bus to Bentong


Popular Bus to Panchor


Other Popular Bus Routes