亚罗士打 (Alor Setar)到亚逸大华 (Ayer Tawar)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从亚罗士打通往亚逸大华的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从亚罗士打到亚逸大华是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从亚罗士打到亚逸大华也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

从亚罗士打到亚逸大华的巴士营运公司

Sri Maju Express (Kangar) Arwana Express  都是提供巴士服务从亚罗士打到亚逸大华的巴士营运公司。 他们每天所提供从亚罗士打到亚逸大华的巴士总共约有 7 趟。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 10 点 30 分出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在傍晚 5 点 30 分出发。 由于该路线的巴士班次有限,建议您尽早计划您的行程并提前在线预订亚罗士打到亚逸大华巴士票,以确保巴士票未被售罄。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从亚罗士打到亚逸大华的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从亚罗士打到亚逸大华的巴士票价合理,其票价从马币 34.30 零吉起。 在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从亚罗士打到亚逸大华的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

您现在可以提前在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从亚罗士打到亚逸大华的巴士票,以避免车票售罄而感到失望。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从亚罗士打出发的热门巴士


从亚逸大华出发的热门巴士


前往亚罗士打的热门巴士


前往亚逸大华的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Alor Setar to Ayer Tawar Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Alor Setar to Ayer Tawar Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Arwana Express 10:30 17:30 2 M T W T F S S  RM 34.30
Sri Maju Express (Kangar) 12:00 20:00 5 M T W T F S S  RM 38.50

Alor Setar to Ayer Tawar Bus Trip Summary

Distance

248 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

7

Popular Bus Company from Alor Setar to Ayer Tawar

Alor Setar to Ayer Tawar Bus Guide

Bus from Alor Setar to Ayer Tawar is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Alor Setar to Ayer Tawar is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Alor Setar to Ayer Tawar

Sri Maju Express (Kangar) and Arwana Express are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Alor Setar to Ayer Tawar.  The total trips available for bus from Alor Setar to Ayer Tawar is around 7. You can catch the first bus at 10:30 AM. The last bus departs at 5:30 PM. Seats are limited so we advice you to book your tickets in advance before your start the trip.

Duration, Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Alor Setar to Ayer Tawar depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Alor Setar to Ayer Tawar is reasonably charged in a range of RM 34.30 to RM 38.50 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Alor Setar to Ayer Tawar on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Alor Setar to Ayer Tawar now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Alor Setar


Popular Bus from Ayer Tawar


Popular Bus to Alor Setar


Popular Bus to Ayer Tawar


Other Popular Bus Routes