皇后花园 (Tun Aminah)到东兴港 (Tronoh)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从皇后花园通往  安顺  的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从皇后花园到  安顺  是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从皇后花园到  安顺  也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

提供从皇后花园到  安顺  巴士服务的巴士营运公司

Sin Yong Express 和 Arwana Express (JB)  都是提供巴士服务从皇后花园到  安顺  的巴士营运公司。 他们每天所提供从皇后花园到  安顺  的巴士总共约有 5 趟。 第一班巴士将会在早上 9 点 45 分出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在晚上 10 点 30 分启程。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从皇后花园到  安顺  的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从皇后花园到  安顺  的巴士票价大约从马币 65.00 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从皇后花园到  安顺  的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

建议您提早通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从皇后花园到  安顺  巴士票以免巴士票售罄而失望。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从皇后花园出发的热门巴士


前往皇后花园的热门巴士


前往  安顺  的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Tun Aminah to Tronoh Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Tun Aminah to Tronoh Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Arwana Express (JB) 09:45 22:30 2 M T W T F S S  RM 65.00
Sin Yong Express 09:45 22:35 3 M T W T F S S  RM 65.00

Tun Aminah to Tronoh Bus Trip Summary

Distance

534 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

5

Popular Bus Company from Tun Aminah to Tronoh

Tun Aminah to Tronoh Bus Guide

Taking Tun Aminah to Tronoh bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Tun Aminah to Tronoh is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Tun Aminah to Tronoh

Sin Yong Express and Arwana Express (JB) are few bus companies that provide bus service from Tun Aminah to Tronoh. The total trips available for bus from Tun Aminah to Tronoh is around 5. The first bus from Tun Aminah to Tronoh departs at 9:45 AM and the last bus departs at 10:30 PM. Seats are limited so we advice you to book your tickets in advance before your start the trip.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Tun Aminah to Tronoh depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Tun Aminah to Tronoh is charged reasonably from RM 65.00. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Tun Aminah to Tronoh on our trip list page.

Now, you can enjoy 24/7 online access at BusOnlineTicket.com to check trip availability and purchase bus ticket online in anytime and anywhere. You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Tun Aminah



Popular Bus to Tun Aminah


Popular Bus to Tronoh


Other Popular Bus Routes