皇后花园 (Tun Aminah)到Klia Or Klia2的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要皇后花园 (Tun Aminah)Klia Or Klia2巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从皇后花园通往 KLIA or KLIA2 的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从皇后花园到 KLIA or KLIA2 是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从皇后花园到 KLIA or KLIA2 也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

相关营运公司提供从皇后花园到 KLIA or KLIA2 的巴士服务

Golden Coach Express  是唯一一家提供从皇后花园到 KLIA or KLIA2 的巴士营运公司。 Golden Coach Express  每天共提供多达 34 趟的班次从皇后花园到 KLIA or KLIA2 。 最早出发的巴士是在早上 8 点启程,而最后一趟巴士的出发时间则是在晚上 11 点 59 分。 频密的巴士班次为乘客提供更多的灵活性,乘客可以选择适合他们的旅行时间并随时随地在线查看巴士时刻表。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从皇后花园到 KLIA or KLIA2 的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

皇后花园到 KLIA or KLIA2 的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于新币 33.00之间。  巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从皇后花园到 KLIA or KLIA2 的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从皇后花园到 KLIA or KLIA2 的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在收到付款后,立即通过电子邮件向您发送预订确认邮件,而您也可以准备登上巴士了!


从皇后花园出发的热门巴士


从 KLIA or KLIA2 出发的热门巴士


前往皇后花园的热门巴士


前往 KLIA or KLIA2 的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Tun Aminah to Klia Or Klia2 Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Tun Aminah to Klia Or Klia2?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Tun Aminah to KLIA or KLIA2 Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Golden Coach Express 01:00 23:59 34 M T W T F S S  S$ 33.00

Tun Aminah to KLIA or KLIA2 Bus Trip Summary

Distance

309 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

34

Popular Bus Company from Tun Aminah to KLIA or KLIA2

Tun Aminah to KLIA or KLIA2 Bus Guide

Bus from Tun Aminah to KLIA or KLIA2 is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. The availability of the bus service from Tun Aminah to KLIA or KLIA2 offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. You can check Tun Aminah to KLIA or KLIA2 bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Tun Aminah to KLIA or KLIA2

The bus services available to go from Tun Aminah to KLIA or KLIA2 is run by Golden Coach Express. In total, Golden Coach Express has up to 34 departure daily to KLIA or KLIA2 from Tun Aminah. The earliest bus by LA Holidays leaves at 8:15 AM while the latest bus leaves at 11:59 PM. Frequent bus schedule offers more flexibility for the passengers to choose the travel time that suits them. Check bus schedule online at anytime and anywhere at your convenience.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Tun Aminah to KLIA or KLIA2 depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Tun Aminah to KLIA or KLIA2 is reasonably charged in a range of S$ 33.00 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Tun Aminah to KLIA or KLIA2 on our trip list page.

Now, you can enjoy 24/7 online access at BusOnlineTicket.com to check trip availability and purchase bus ticket online in anytime and anywhere. We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Tun Aminah


Popular Bus from KLIA or KLIA2


Popular Bus to Tun Aminah


Popular Bus to KLIA or KLIA2


Other Popular Bus Routes