直凉 (Triang)到淡马鲁 (Temerloh)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从直凉通往淡马鲁的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从直凉到淡马鲁是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 从直凉到淡马鲁的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

巴士营运公司提供从直凉到淡马鲁的巴士服务

Cepat Express Jengka Liner  是几家提供从直凉到淡马鲁巴士服务的巴士公司。 每天从直凉到淡马鲁的巴士班次共约有 5 趟。 您可以乘搭第一趟于凌晨 3 点出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在下午 4 点出发。 由于该路线的巴士班次有限,建议您尽早计划您的行程并提前在线预订直凉到淡马鲁巴士票,以确保巴士票未被售罄。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从直凉到淡马鲁的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

直凉到淡马鲁的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 3.00 零吉和马币 3.10 零吉之间。  在节日期间,直凉到淡马鲁的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从直凉到淡马鲁的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从直凉到淡马鲁的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从淡马鲁出发的热门巴士


前往直凉的热门巴士


前往淡马鲁的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Triang to Temerloh Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Triang to Temerloh Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Cepat Express 14:30 21:00 3 M T W T F S S  RM 3.10
Jengka Liner 03:00 16:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 3.00

Triang to Temerloh Bus Trip Summary

Distance

34.2 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

5

Popular Bus Company from Triang to Temerloh

Triang to Temerloh Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Triang to Temerloh. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Triang to Temerloh is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. You can check Triang to Temerloh bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Triang to Temerloh

Cepat Express and Jengka Liner are few bus companies that provide bus service from Triang to Temerloh. There are in total up to 5 bus trips available for Triang to Temerloh bus. The first bus departs at 3:00 AM and the last bus departs at 4:00 PM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Triang to Temerloh bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Triang to Temerloh depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Triang to Temerloh is reasonably charged in a range of RM 3.00 to RM 3.10 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from Triang to Temerloh. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Triang to Temerloh on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Triang to Temerloh at BusOnlineTicket.com to enjoy the convenience of 24/7 access to online booking. You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.



Popular Bus from Temerloh


Popular Bus to Triang


Popular Bus to Temerloh


Other Popular Bus Routes