达丹戎格姆 (Tanjung Gemok)到古邦阁亮 (Kubang Kerian)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要达丹戎格姆 (Tanjung Gemok)古邦阁亮 (Kubang Kerian)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从达丹戎格姆通往古邦阁亮的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从达丹戎格姆到古邦阁亮是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从达丹戎格姆到古邦阁亮也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从达丹戎格姆到古邦阁亮的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

提供从达丹戎格姆到古邦阁亮巴士服务的巴士营运公司

Transnasional 是提供从达丹戎格姆到古邦阁亮的热门巴士营运公司之一。 Transnasional  每天共提供多达 3 趟的班次从达丹戎格姆到古邦阁亮。 第一趟的巴士将由 Transnasional  所提供,其巴士将会晚上 9 点启程,而最后一趟巴士是在晚上 11 点 45 分出发。 由于该路线的巴士班次有限,建议您尽早计划您的行程并提前在线预订达丹戎格姆到古邦阁亮巴士票,以确保巴士票未被售罄。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从达丹戎格姆到古邦阁亮的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

达丹戎格姆到古邦阁亮的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 56.30 零吉之间。  在节日期间,达丹戎格姆到古邦阁亮的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从达丹戎格姆到古邦阁亮的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在您可以在 BusOnlineTicket.com 上享受全天候 24 小时不间断的在线服务,让您可以随时随地的在线查询巴士时刻表及预订巴士票。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在收到付款后,立即通过电子邮件向您发送预订确认邮件,而您也可以准备登上巴士了!


从达丹戎格姆出发的热门巴士


从古邦阁亮出发的热门巴士


前往达丹戎格姆的热门巴士


前往古邦阁亮的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Tanjung Gemok to Kubang Kerian Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Tanjung Gemok to Kubang Kerian?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Tanjung Gemok to Kubang Kerian Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Transnasional 00:40 23:45 3 M T W T F S S  RM 56.30

Tanjung Gemok to Kubang Kerian Bus Trip Summary

Distance

504 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

3

Popular Bus Company from Tanjung Gemok to Kubang Kerian

  • Transnasional

Tanjung Gemok to Kubang Kerian Bus Guide

Taking Tanjung Gemok to Kubang Kerian bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Tanjung Gemok to Kubang Kerian is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Tanjung Gemok to Kubang Kerian

There are few bus companies providing bus from Tanjung Gemok to Kubang Kerian including Transnasional . There are in total up to 8 bus trips available for Tanjung Gemok to Kubang Kerian bus. The first bus from Tanjung Gemok to Kubang Kerian departs at 9:00 PM and the last bus departs at 11:45 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Tanjung Gemok to Kubang Kerian depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Tanjung Gemok to Kubang Kerian is reasonably charged in a range of RM 56.30 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from Tanjung Gemok to Kubang Kerian. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Tanjung Gemok to Kubang Kerian on our trip list page.

You are advised to book your bus ticket from Tanjung Gemok to Kubang Kerian at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment.  You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Tanjung Gemok


Popular Bus from Kubang Kerian


Popular Bus to Tanjung Gemok


Popular Bus to Kubang Kerian


Other Popular Bus Routes