双溪大年 (Sungai Petani)到斯里依斯干达 (Seri Iskandar)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 7 小时 35 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要双溪大年 (Sungai Petani)斯里依斯干达 (Seri Iskandar)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从双溪大年通往斯里依斯干达的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从双溪大年到斯里依斯干达的巴士服务。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从双溪大年前往斯里依斯干达。 您现可随时随地地查看从双溪大年到斯里依斯干达的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

提供从双溪大年到斯里依斯干达巴士服务的巴士营运公司

从双溪大年到斯里依斯干达的巴士服务是由Sri Maju Express (Kangar) 所提供的。 Sri Maju Express (Kangar)  每天共提供多达 3 趟的班次从双溪大年到斯里依斯干达。 最早出发的巴士是在下午 2 点 45 分启程,而最后一趟巴士的出发时间则是在傍晚 6 点 45 分。 由于该路线的巴士班次有限,建议您尽早计划您的行程并提前在线预订双溪大年到斯里依斯干达巴士票,以确保巴士票未被售罄。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从双溪大年到斯里依斯干达的旅程时间大约需要 7 小时 45 分。 然而,旅程时间可能会因当天的交通情况或天气而有所改变。如遇上农历新年、开斋节等节日期间,行程时间将会延长。 旅途期间,乘客可以要求巴士司机停站并提供洗手间时间。

从双溪大年到斯里依斯干达的巴士票价大约从马币 36.30 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从双溪大年到斯里依斯干达的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

建议您提早通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从双溪大年到斯里依斯干达巴士票以免巴士票售罄而失望。 您还可以通过 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程式在线预订巴士票。该手机应用程式可在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载。  所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从双溪大年出发的热门巴士


从斯里依斯干达出发的热门巴士


前往双溪大年的热门巴士


前往斯里依斯干达的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Sungai Petani to Seri Iskandar Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 7 hrs 35 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Sungai Petani to Seri Iskandar Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Sri Maju Express (Kangar) 14:45 18:45 3 M T W T F S S  RM 36.30

Sungai Petani to Seri Iskandar Bus Trip Summary

Distance

209 km

Avg Duration

7 hrs 35 min

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

3

Popular Bus Company from Sungai Petani to Seri Iskandar

Sungai Petani to Seri Iskandar Bus Guide

Bus from Sungai Petani to Seri Iskandar is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. The availability of the bus service from Sungai Petani to Seri Iskandar offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. You can check Sungai Petani to Seri Iskandar bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Sungai Petani to Seri Iskandar

Sri Maju Express (Kangar) is the popular bus operator providing bus service from Sungai Petani to Seri Iskandar. They have up to 3 daily departures from Sungai Petani to Seri Iskandar. Earliest bus scheduled for this route is at 2:45 PM and the latest bus departs at 6:45 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Duration, Fare and Notes

The duration required from Sungai Petani to Seri Iskandar takes about 7 hours 45 minutes. However, it still depends on the traffic condition, weather and travel season. Travel time can take longer during festive seasons such as Eid or Chinese New Year. At least one washroom break will be provided during the journey. Additional break may be given upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Sungai Petani to Seri Iskandar is reasonably charged in a range of RM 36.30 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from Sungai Petani to Seri Iskandar. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Sungai Petani to Seri Iskandar on our trip list page.

Now, you can enjoy 24/7 online access at BusOnlineTicket.com to check trip availability and purchase bus ticket online in anytime and anywhere. You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Sungai Petani


Popular Bus from Seri Iskandar


Popular Bus to Sungai Petani


Popular Bus to Seri Iskandar


Other Popular Bus Routes