芙蓉 (Seremban)到甘文丁 (Kamunting)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 5 小时 00 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从芙蓉通往甘文丁的巴士服务

对于芙蓉的当地居民来说,从芙蓉到甘文丁的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从芙蓉到甘文丁也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

提供从芙蓉到甘文丁巴士服务的巴士营运公司

KPB Seremban EnterpriseEconomy ExpressStarmart ExpressJasmine Express KPB Ekspress  是几家提供从芙蓉到甘文丁巴士服务的巴士公司。 他们每天提供约 10 趟巴士班次从芙蓉到甘文丁。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 9 点 30 分出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在早上 9 点 30 分出发。 此路线提供频繁的巴士班次,因此您可以计划您的行程并选择最适合您的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

芙蓉到甘文丁所需的巴士旅程时间大约为 5 小时 15 分。  请注意,实际行程时间需视当天的交通情况或天气而定。 巴士司机将在旅途中提供洗手间休息时间。

芙蓉到甘文丁的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 45.00 零吉之间。  巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从芙蓉到甘文丁的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从芙蓉到甘文丁的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从芙蓉出发的热门巴士


从甘文丁出发的热门巴士


前往芙蓉的热门巴士


前往甘文丁的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Seremban to Kamunting Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 5 hrs 00 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Seremban to Kamunting Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Economy Express 11:00 23:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 45.00
Hee Enterprise 12:00 12:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 45.00
Jasmine Express 09:30 09:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 45.00
KPB Ekspress 23:00 23:15 1 M T W T F S S  RM 45.00
KPB Seremban Enterprise 09:30 23:59 5 M T W T F S S  RM 45.00
Starmart Express 21:00 21:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 45.00

Seremban to Kamunting Bus Trip Summary

Distance

351 km

Avg Duration

5 hrs 00 min

No.of Operator

6

Total Trip

11

Popular Bus Company from Seremban to Kamunting

Seremban to Kamunting Bus Guide

Taking Seremban to Kamunting bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. The availability of the bus service from Seremban to Kamunting offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Seremban to Kamunting

KPB Seremban Enterprise, Economy Express, Jasmine Express, KPB Ekspress and Starmart Express are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Seremban to Kamunting.  There are in total up to 10 bus trips available for Seremban to Kamunting bus. The first bus from Seremban to Kamunting departs at 9:30 AM and the last bus departs at 9:30 AM. Many bus trips are available for this route so you can plan your trip and choose the departure time that is most convenient to you.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travel time required for Seremban to Kamunting bus takes approximately 5 hours 15 minutes. However, it still depends on the traffic condition, weather and travel season. Travel time can take longer during festive seasons such as Eid or Chinese New Year. Toilet break will be provided during the journey.

The bus fare from Seremban to Kamunting is charged in a range of RM 45.00 depending on bus operators. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Seremban to Kamunting on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Seremban to Kamunting now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.


Popular Bus from Seremban


Popular Bus from Kamunting


Popular Bus to Seremban


Popular Bus to Kamunting


Other Popular Bus Routes