修改搜索
修改搜索
修改搜索

从万挠通往瓜拉丁加奴的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从万挠到瓜拉丁加奴的巴士服务。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从万挠前往瓜拉丁加奴。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

提供从万挠到瓜拉丁加奴巴士服务的巴士营运公司

从万挠到瓜拉丁加奴的巴士服务是由Adam Express 所提供的。 此巴士营运公司每天提供高达 3 趟从万挠到瓜拉丁加奴的巴士服务。 最早出发的巴士是在早上 11 点启程,而最后一趟巴士的出发时间则是在晚上 10 点。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从万挠到瓜拉丁加奴的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

万挠到瓜拉丁加奴的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 49.00 零吉之间。  巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从万挠到瓜拉丁加奴的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从万挠到瓜拉丁加奴的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从万挠出发的热门巴士


从瓜拉丁加奴出发的热门巴士


前往万挠的热门巴士


前往瓜拉丁加奴的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Rawang to Kuala Terengganu Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Rawang to Kuala Terengganu?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Rawang to Kuala Terengganu Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Adam Express 11:00 22:00 3 M T W T F S S  RM 49.00

Rawang to Kuala Terengganu Bus Trip Summary

Distance

455 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

3

Popular Bus Company from Rawang to Kuala Terengganu

Rawang to Kuala Terengganu Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Rawang to Kuala Terengganu. The availability of the bus service from Rawang to Kuala Terengganu offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. You can check Rawang to Kuala Terengganu bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Rawang to Kuala Terengganu

Adam Express is the popular bus operator providing bus service from Rawang to Kuala Terengganu. Adam Express has in total up to 3 daily departures from Rawang to Kuala Terengganu. The earliest bus by Adam Express leaves at 11:00 AM while the latest bus leaves at 10:00 PM. Seats are limited so we advice you to book your tickets in advance before your start the trip.

Duration, Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Rawang to Kuala Terengganu depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Rawang to Kuala Terengganu is charged in a range of RM 49.00 depending on bus operators. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Rawang to Kuala Terengganu on our trip list page.

You are advised to book your bus ticket from Rawang to Kuala Terengganu at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment.  We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Rawang


Popular Bus from Kuala Terengganu


Popular Bus to Rawang


Popular Bus to Kuala Terengganu


Other Popular Bus Routes