北干 (Pekan)到Melor的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从北干通往 Melor 的巴士服务

对于北干的当地居民来说,从北干到 Melor 的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 从北干到 Melor 的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

从北干到 Melor 的巴士营运公司

Perdana Express Konsortium E-Mutiara  是几家提供从北干到 Melor 巴士服务的巴士公司。 每天从北干到 Melor 的巴士班次共约有 4 趟。 第一班巴士将会在早上 8 点 15 分出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在早上 8 点 15 分启程。 由于该路线的巴士班次有限,建议您尽早计划您的行程并提前在线预订北干到 Melor 巴士票,以确保巴士票未被售罄。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从北干到 Melor 的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

北干到 Melor 的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 40.10 零吉和马币 45.00 零吉之间。  在节日期间,巴士票价可能会有所调整,需视巴士营运公司而定。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从北干到 Melor 的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在就通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 预订从北干到 Melor 的巴士票以享受全天候 24 小时的在线预订服务。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从北干出发的热门巴士


从 Melor 出发的热门巴士


前往北干的热门巴士


前往 Melor 的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Pekan to Melor Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Pekan to Melor Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Konsortium E-Mutiara 08:15 08:15 1 M T W T F S S  RM 40.10
Perdana Express 08:30 21:45 3 M T W T F S S  RM 45.00

Pekan to Melor Bus Trip Summary

Distance

379 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

4

Popular Bus Company from Pekan to Melor

Pekan to Melor Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Pekan to Melor. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Pekan to Melor is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Pekan to Melor

Perdana Express and Konsortium E-Mutiara are few bus companies that provide bus service from Pekan to Melor. There are in total up to 4 bus trips available for Pekan to Melor bus. The first bus from Pekan to Melor departs at 8:15 AM and the last bus departs at 8:15 AM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Pekan to Melor depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Pekan to Melor is reasonably charged in a range of RM 40.10 to RM 45.00 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Pekan to Melor on our trip list page.

You are advised to book your bus ticket from Pekan to Melor at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment.  Download BusOnlineTicket mobile app for free on App Store or Google Play to enjoy extra conveniece. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Pekan


Popular Bus from Melor


Popular Bus to Pekan


Popular Bus to Melor


Other Popular Bus Routes