帕卡 (Paka)到Rantau Panjang的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从帕卡通往 Rantau Panjang 的巴士服务

对于帕卡的当地居民来说,从帕卡到 Rantau Panjang 的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 从帕卡到 Rantau Panjang 的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从帕卡到 Rantau Panjang 的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

提供从帕卡到 Rantau Panjang 巴士服务的巴士营运公司

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从帕卡到 Rantau Panjang 的巴士服务,其中包括 Perdana Express Konsortium E-Mutiara 等的巴士营运公司。 他们每天所提供从帕卡到 Rantau Panjang 的巴士总共约有 5 趟。 第一班从帕卡到 Rantau Panjang 的巴士将会在早上 11 点 15 分出发,最后一班巴士则在晚上 11 点 55 分出发。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从帕卡到 Rantau Panjang 的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从帕卡到 Rantau Panjang 的巴士票价合理,其票价从马币 28.60 零吉起。 请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从帕卡到 Rantau Panjang 的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在就通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 预订从帕卡到 Rantau Panjang 的巴士票以享受全天候 24 小时的在线预订服务。 您还可以通过 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程式在线预订巴士票。该手机应用程式可在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载。  所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从帕卡出发的热门巴士


从 Rantau Panjang 出发的热门巴士


前往帕卡的热门巴士


前往 Rantau Panjang 的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Paka to Rantau Panjang Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Paka to Rantau Panjang Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Konsortium E-Mutiara 11:30 23:55 2 M T W T F S S  RM 28.60
Perdana Express 11:15 23:55 3 M T W T F S S  RM 32.00

Paka to Rantau Panjang Bus Trip Summary

Distance

-

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

5

Popular Bus Company from Paka to Rantau Panjang

Paka to Rantau Panjang Bus Guide

Taking Paka to Rantau Panjang bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Rantau Panjang from Paka due to its affordable price. You can check Paka to Rantau Panjang bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Paka to Rantau Panjang

There are few bus companies providing bus from Paka to Rantau Panjang including Perdana Express and Konsortium E-Mutiara. There are in total up to 5 bus trips available for Paka to Rantau Panjang bus. You can catch the first bus at 11:15 AM. The last bus departs at 11:55 PM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Paka to Rantau Panjang bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Paka to Rantau Panjang depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Paka to Rantau Panjang is charged reasonably in a range of RM 28.60 to RM 32.00. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from Paka to Rantau Panjang. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Paka to Rantau Panjang on our trip list page.

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.


Popular Bus from Paka


Popular Bus from Rantau Panjang


Popular Bus to Paka


Popular Bus to Rantau Panjang


Other Popular Bus Routes