红土坎 (Lumut)到蒲种乐购 (Puchong Tesco)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 4 小时 20 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要红土坎 (Lumut)蒲种乐购 (Puchong Tesco)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从红土坎通往蒲种乐购的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从红土坎到蒲种乐购是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 从红土坎到蒲种乐购的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

提供从红土坎到蒲种乐购巴士服务的巴士营运公司

Plusliner Transnasional  是几家提供从红土坎到蒲种乐购巴士服务的巴士公司。 每天从红土坎到蒲种乐购的巴士班次共约有 6 趟。 第一班巴士将会在早上 7 点 30 分出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在下午 4 点启程。 由于该路线的巴士班次有限,建议您尽早计划您的行程并提前在线预订红土坎到蒲种乐购巴士票,以确保巴士票未被售罄。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

红土坎到蒲种乐购所需的巴士旅程时间大约为 4 小时 30 分。  旅程时间可能因当日的天气和季节而有所偏差,因此请在预订巴士票之前仔细计划行程。 在旅途中,巴士司机将提供至少一次上洗手间的机会。另外,巴士司机也会应乘客要求提供其他上洗手间的机会。

从红土坎到蒲种乐购的巴士票价介于马币 30.40 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从红土坎到蒲种乐购的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在就通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 预订从红土坎到蒲种乐购的巴士票以享受全天候 24 小时的在线预订服务。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在收到付款后,立即通过电子邮件向您发送预订确认邮件,而您也可以准备登上巴士了!


从红土坎出发的热门巴士


从蒲种乐购出发的热门巴士


前往红土坎的热门巴士


前往蒲种乐购的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Lumut to Puchong Tesco Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 4 hrs 20 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Lumut to Puchong Tesco?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Lumut to Puchong Tesco Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Plusliner 09:00 16:00 3 M T W T F S S  RM 30.40
Transnasional 07:30 21:00 3 M T W T F S S  RM 30.40

Lumut to Puchong Tesco Bus Trip Summary

Distance

234 km

Avg Duration

4 hrs 20 min

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

6

Popular Bus Company from Lumut to Puchong Tesco

  • Plusliner
  • Transnasional

Lumut to Puchong Tesco Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Lumut to Puchong Tesco. The availability of the bus service from Lumut to Puchong Tesco offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Lumut to Puchong Tesco

There are few bus companies providing bus from Lumut to Puchong Tesco including Transnasional . The total trips available for bus from Lumut to Puchong Tesco is around 13. The first bus departs at 7:30 AM and the last bus departs at 9:00 PM. You can choose the travelling time that suits you best with the availability of frequent bus trips offered for this route.

Duration, Fare and Notes

The travel time required for Lumut to Puchong Tesco bus takes approximately 4 hours 30 minutes. The traffic condition, the weather and travel season could affect the duration so plan your trip carefully before you make your booking. Toilet break will be provided during the journey.

The bus fare from Lumut to Puchong Tesco is charged in a range of RM 30.40 depending on bus operators. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Lumut to Puchong Tesco on our trip list page.

Now, you can enjoy 24/7 online access at BusOnlineTicket.com to check trip availability and purchase bus ticket online in anytime and anywhere. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.


Popular Bus from Lumut


Popular Bus from Puchong Tesco


Popular Bus to Lumut


Popular Bus to Puchong Tesco


Other Popular Bus Routes