古邦阁亮 (Kubang Kerian)到话望生 (Gua Musang)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从古邦阁亮通往话望生的巴士服务

对于古邦阁亮的当地居民来说,从古邦阁亮到话望生的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从古邦阁亮前往话望生。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

从古邦阁亮到话望生的巴士营运公司

E-Mutiara Ekspres Musafir  都是提供巴士服务从古邦阁亮到话望生的巴士营运公司。 他们每天提供约 5 趟巴士班次从古邦阁亮到话望生。 第一班从古邦阁亮到话望生的巴士将会在早上 9 点 10 分出发,最后一班巴士则在早上 9 点 10 分出发。 由于该路线的巴士班次有限,建议您尽早计划您的行程并提前在线预订古邦阁亮到话望生巴士票,以确保巴士票未被售罄。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从古邦阁亮到话望生的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从古邦阁亮到话望生的巴士票价合理,其票价从马币 18.90 零吉起。 在节日期间,巴士票价可能会有所调整,需视巴士营运公司而定。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从古邦阁亮到话望生的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

建议您提早通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从古邦阁亮到话望生巴士票以免巴士票售罄而失望。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从古邦阁亮出发的热门巴士


从话望生出发的热门巴士


前往古邦阁亮的热门巴士


前往话望生的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Kubang Kerian to Gua Musang?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Kubang Kerian to Gua Musang Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
E-Mutiara 09:10 21:10 4 M T W T F S S  RM 18.90
Ekspres Musafir 09:10 09:10 1 M T W T F S S  RM 34.00

Kubang Kerian to Gua Musang Bus Trip Summary

Distance

191 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

5

Popular Bus Company from Kubang Kerian to Gua Musang

Kubang Kerian to Gua Musang Bus Guide

Taking Kubang Kerian to Gua Musang bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Kubang Kerian to Gua Musang is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. You can check Kubang Kerian to Gua Musang bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Kubang Kerian to Gua Musang

The bus services available to go from Kubang Kerian to Gua Musang is run by Ekspres Musafir. In total, Ekspres Musafir has up to 1 departure daily to Gua Musang from Kubang Kerian. The bus from Kubang Kerian to Gua Musang offered by Ekspres Musafir departs at 9:10 AM. Seats are limited so we advice you to book your tickets in advance before your start the trip.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Kubang Kerian to Gua Musang depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Kubang Kerian to Gua Musang is charged in a range of RM 34.00 depending on bus operators. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kubang Kerian to Gua Musang on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Kubang Kerian to Gua Musang now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Kubang Kerian


Popular Bus from Gua Musang


Popular Bus to Kubang Kerian


Popular Bus to Gua Musang


Other Popular Bus Routes