瓜拉江沙 (Kuala Kangsar)到云顶高原 (Genting Highlands)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从瓜拉江沙通往云顶高原的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从瓜拉江沙到云顶高原是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 从瓜拉江沙到云顶高原的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

巴士营运公司提供从瓜拉江沙到云顶高原的巴士服务

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从瓜拉江沙到云顶高原的巴士服务,其中包括 Starmart Express 和 Billion Star (Penang) 等的巴士营运公司。 他们每天提供约 5 趟巴士班次从瓜拉江沙到云顶高原。 第一班巴士将会在早上 9 点 15 分出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在早上 10 点 31 分启程。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从瓜拉江沙到云顶高原的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从瓜拉江沙到云顶高原的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 35.00 零吉之间。 请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从瓜拉江沙到云顶高原的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从瓜拉江沙到云顶高原的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从瓜拉江沙出发的热门巴士


从云顶高原出发的热门巴士


前往瓜拉江沙的热门巴士


前往云顶高原的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kuala Kangsar to Genting Highlands Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Kuala Kangsar to Genting Highlands Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Billion Star (Penang) 10:30 10:31 2 M T W T F S S  RM 35.00
Shanhua Travel and Tours Sdn Bhd 00:00 10:30 2 M T W T F S S  RM 37.00
Starmart Express 09:15 10:32 3 M T W T F S S  RM 35.00

Kuala Kangsar to Genting Highlands Bus Trip Summary

Distance

228 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

7

Popular Bus Company from Kuala Kangsar to Genting Highlands

Kuala Kangsar to Genting Highlands Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Kuala Kangsar to Genting Highlands. The availability of the bus service from Kuala Kangsar to Genting Highlands offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. You can check Kuala Kangsar to Genting Highlands bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Kuala Kangsar to Genting Highlands

Starmart Express and Billion Star (Penang) are few bus companies that provide bus service from Kuala Kangsar to Genting Highlands. In total, there are up to 5 bus trips scheduled for this route. You can catch the first bus at 9:15 AM. The last bus departs at 10:31 AM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Kuala Kangsar to Genting Highlands depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Kuala Kangsar to Genting Highlands is charged reasonably in a range of RM 35.00. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from Kuala Kangsar to Genting Highlands. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kuala Kangsar to Genting Highlands on our trip list page.

Now, you can enjoy 24/7 online access at BusOnlineTicket.com to check trip availability and purchase bus ticket online in anytime and anywhere. Download BusOnlineTicket mobile app for free on App Store or Google Play to enjoy extra conveniece. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Kuala Kangsar


Popular Bus from Genting Highlands


Popular Bus to Kuala Kangsar


Popular Bus to Genting Highlands


Other Popular Bus Routes