甘马挽 (Kemaman)到UNISZA的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从甘马挽通往 UNISZA 的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从甘马挽到 UNISZA 的巴士服务。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从甘马挽前往 UNISZA 。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

巴士营运公司提供从甘马挽到 UNISZA 的巴士服务

Jasa Pelangi ExpressPrisma Express Sani Express  是几家提供从甘马挽到 UNISZA 巴士服务的巴士公司。 他们每天所提供从甘马挽到 UNISZA 的巴士总共约有 11 趟。 您可以乘搭第一趟于凌晨 3 点出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在晚上 9 点出发。 凭借这频繁的巴士时刻表,您可以选择最适合自己的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从甘马挽到 UNISZA 的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从甘马挽到 UNISZA 的巴士票价介于马币 19.00 零吉和马币 20.00 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从甘马挽到 UNISZA 的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

建议您提早通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从甘马挽到 UNISZA 巴士票以免巴士票售罄而失望。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从甘马挽出发的热门巴士


从 UNISZA 出发的热门巴士


前往甘马挽的热门巴士


前往 UNISZA 的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kemaman to UNISZA Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Kemaman to UNISZA Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Jasa Pelangi Express 03:00 21:00 7 M T W T F S S  RM 20.00
Prisma Express 16:15 21:45 2 M T W T F S S  RM 20.00
Sani Express 13:00 23:59 2 M T W T F S S  RM 19.00

Kemaman to UNISZA Bus Trip Summary

Distance

172 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

11

Popular Bus Company from Kemaman to UNISZA

Kemaman to UNISZA Bus Guide

Bus from Kemaman to UNISZA is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Kemaman to UNISZA is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. You can check Kemaman to UNISZA bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Kemaman to UNISZA

Jasa Pelangi Express and Prisma Express are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Kemaman to UNISZA.  In total, there are up to 9 bus trips scheduled for this route. You can catch the first bus at 3:00 AM. The last bus departs at 9:00 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Kemaman to UNISZA depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

Taking bus from Kemaman to UNISZA costs around RM 20.00 depending on the coach type. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kemaman to UNISZA on our trip list page.

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Kemaman


Popular Bus from UNISZA


Popular Bus to Kemaman


Popular Bus to UNISZA


Other Popular Bus Routes