裕廊东 (Jurong East)到Melaka Sentral的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要裕廊东 (Jurong East)Melaka Sentral巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从裕廊东通往 Melaka Sentral 的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从裕廊东到 Melaka Sentral 是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从裕廊东到 Melaka Sentral 也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

提供从裕廊东到 Melaka Sentral 巴士服务的巴士营运公司

Starmart Express707 IncThe One Travel & Tours KKKL Travel & Tours Pte Ltd  都是提供巴士服务从裕廊东到 Melaka Sentral 的巴士营运公司。 每天从裕廊东到 Melaka Sentral 的巴士班次共约有 9 趟。 第一班巴士将会在早上 7 点 30 分出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在早上 7 点 30 分启程。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从裕廊东到 Melaka Sentral 的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从裕廊东到 Melaka Sentral 的巴士票价大约从新币 13.00起至新币 26.50之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  在节日期间,巴士票价可能会有所调整,需视巴士营运公司而定。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从裕廊东到 Melaka Sentral 的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

建议您提早通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从裕廊东到 Melaka Sentral 巴士票以免巴士票售罄而失望。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从裕廊东出发的热门巴士


从 Melaka Sentral 出发的热门巴士


前往裕廊东的热门巴士


前往 Melaka Sentral 的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Jurong East to Melaka Sentral Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Jurong East to Melaka Sentral?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Jurong East to Melaka Sentral Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
707 Inc 08:45 18:00 2 M T W T F S S  S$ 13.00
KKKL Travel & Tours Pte Ltd 07:30 07:30 1 M T W T F S S  S$ 23.00
Starmart Express 08:15 20:45 5 M T W T F S S  S$ 25.00
The One Travel & Tours 09:15 09:15 1 M T W T F S S  S$ 26.50

Jurong East to Melaka Sentral Bus Trip Summary

Distance

471 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

4

Total Trip

9

Popular Bus Company from Jurong East to Melaka Sentral

Jurong East to Melaka Sentral Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Jurong East to Melaka Sentral. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Melaka Sentral from Jurong East due to its affordable price. You can check Jurong East to Melaka Sentral bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Jurong East to Melaka Sentral

Starmart Express, 707 Inc, KKKL Travel & Tours Pte Ltd and The One Travel & Tours are few bus companies that provide bus service from Jurong East to Melaka Sentral. There are in total up to 9 bus trips available for Jurong East to Melaka Sentral bus. The first bus from Jurong East to Melaka Sentral departs at 7:30 AM and the last bus departs at 7:30 AM. Seats are limited so we advice you to book your tickets in advance before your start the trip.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Jurong East to Melaka Sentral depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Jurong East to Melaka Sentral is charged reasonably from S$ 13.00. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Jurong East to Melaka Sentral on our trip list page.

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. Download BusOnlineTicket mobile app for free on App Store or Google Play to enjoy extra conveniece. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Jurong East


Popular Bus from Melaka Sentral


Popular Bus to Jurong East


Popular Bus to Melaka Sentral


Other Popular Bus Routes