柔佛再也 (Johor Jaya)到实兆远 (Sitiawan)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 8 小时 20 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要柔佛再也 (Johor Jaya)实兆远 (Sitiawan)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从柔佛再也通往实兆远的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从柔佛再也到实兆远是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从柔佛再也前往实兆远。 您现可随时随地地查看从柔佛再也到实兆远的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

从柔佛再也到实兆远的巴士营运公司

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从柔佛再也到实兆远的巴士服务,其中包括 Sin Yong Express Supernice Grassland 等的巴士营运公司。 他们每天提供约 5 趟巴士班次从柔佛再也到实兆远。 第一班从柔佛再也到实兆远的巴士将会在早上 8 点 45 分出发,最后一班巴士则在晚上 9 点出发。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

柔佛再也到实兆远的巴士需要至少 8 小时 30 分才能到达目的地。 然而,旅程时间可能会因当天的交通情况或天气而有所改变。如遇上农历新年、开斋节等节日期间,行程时间将会延长。 在旅途中,巴士司机将提供至少一次上洗手间的机会。另外,巴士司机也会应乘客要求提供其他上洗手间的机会。

从柔佛再也到实兆远的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 65.00 零吉至马币 85.00 零吉之间。 在节日期间,巴士票价可能会有所调整,需视巴士营运公司而定。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从柔佛再也到实兆远的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在就通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 预订从柔佛再也到实兆远的巴士票以享受全天候 24 小时的在线预订服务。 您还可以通过 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程式在线预订巴士票。该手机应用程式可在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载。  一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从柔佛再也出发的热门巴士


从实兆远出发的热门巴士


前往柔佛再也的热门巴士


前往实兆远的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Johor Jaya to Sitiawan Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 8 hrs 20 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Johor Jaya to Sitiawan Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Sin Yong Express 08:45 21:46 4 M T W T F S S  RM 65.00
Super Nice Express (Grassland) 21:15 21:15 1 M T W T F S S  S$ 25.00
Supernice Grassland 21:00 21:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 85.00

Johor Jaya to Sitiawan Bus Trip Summary

Distance

554 km

Avg Duration

8 hrs 20 min

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

6

Popular Bus Company from Johor Jaya to Sitiawan

Johor Jaya to Sitiawan Bus Guide

Taking Johor Jaya to Sitiawan bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Sitiawan from Johor Jaya due to its affordable price. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Johor Jaya to Sitiawan

Sin Yong Express and Supernice Grassland are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Johor Jaya to Sitiawan.  The total trips available for bus from Johor Jaya to Sitiawan is around 5. The first bus departs at 8:45 AM and the last bus departs at 9:00 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Duration, Fare and Notes

The duration required from Johor Jaya to Sitiawan takes about 8 hours 30 minutes. However, it still depends on the traffic condition, weather and travel season. Travel time can take longer during festive seasons such as Eid or Chinese New Year. Washroom break will be provided during the journey upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Johor Jaya to Sitiawan is charged reasonably in a range of RM 65.00 to RM 85.00. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Johor Jaya to Sitiawan on our trip list page.

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Johor Jaya


Popular Bus from Sitiawan


Popular Bus to Johor Jaya


Popular Bus to Sitiawan


Other Popular Bus Routes