云顶高原 (Genting Highlands)到古来 (Kulai)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要云顶高原 (Genting Highlands)古来 (Kulai)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从云顶高原通往古来的巴士服务

对于云顶高原的当地居民来说,从云顶高原到古来的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 从云顶高原到古来的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从云顶高原到古来的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

巴士营运公司提供从云顶高原到古来的巴士服务

707 Inc 是提供从云顶高原到古来的热门巴士营运公司之一。 707 Inc  每天共提供多达 3 趟的班次从云顶高原到古来。 707 Inc 提供从云顶高原到古来的巴士服务,第一班巴士于下午 3 点 15 分启程。 由于该路线的巴士班次有限,建议您尽早计划您的行程并提前在线预订云顶高原到古来巴士票,以确保巴士票未被售罄。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从云顶高原到古来的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

云顶高原到古来的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 55.00 零吉之间。  在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从云顶高原到古来的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从云顶高原到古来的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从云顶高原出发的热门巴士


从古来出发的热门巴士


前往云顶高原的热门巴士


前往古来的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Genting Highlands to Kulai Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Genting Highlands to Kulai Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
707 Inc 15:15 15:15 3 M T W T F S S  RM 55.00
Yellow Star Express 10:00 10:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 50.00

Genting Highlands to Kulai Bus Trip Summary

Distance

354 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

4

Popular Bus Company from Genting Highlands to Kulai

Genting Highlands to Kulai Bus Guide

Taking Genting Highlands to Kulai bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Genting Highlands to Kulai is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. You can check Genting Highlands to Kulai bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Genting Highlands to Kulai

The bus services available to go from Genting Highlands to Kulai is run by 707 Inc707 Inc has in total up to 3 daily departures from Genting Highlands to Kulai. Earliest bus scheduled for this route is at 3:15 PM and the latest bus departs at 3:15 PM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Genting Highlands to Kulai bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Genting Highlands to Kulai depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Genting Highlands to Kulai is charged in a range of RM 55.00 depending on bus operators. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Genting Highlands to Kulai on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Genting Highlands to Kulai at BusOnlineTicket.com to enjoy the convenience of 24/7 access to online booking. We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Genting Highlands


Popular Bus from Kulai


Popular Bus to Genting Highlands


Popular Bus to Kulai


Other Popular Bus Routes