第一世界酒店 (First World Hotel)到古来 (Kulai)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要第一世界酒店 (First World Hotel)古来 (Kulai)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从第一世界酒店通往古来的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从第一世界酒店到古来是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从第一世界酒店到古来也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

从第一世界酒店到古来的巴士营运公司

从第一世界酒店到古来的巴士服务是由707 Inc 所提供的。 707 Inc  每天共提供多达 3 趟的班次从第一世界酒店到古来。 707 Inc 提供从第一世界酒店到古来的巴士服务,第一班巴士于下午 3 点 15 分启程。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从第一世界酒店到古来的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从第一世界酒店到古来的巴士票价介于马币 55.00 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从第一世界酒店到古来的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从第一世界酒店到古来的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从第一世界酒店出发的热门巴士


从古来出发的热门巴士


前往第一世界酒店的热门巴士


前往古来的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

First World Hotel to Kulai Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from First World Hotel to Kulai?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

First World Hotel to Kulai Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
707 Inc 15:15 15:15 3 M T W T F S S  RM 55.00

First World Hotel to Kulai Bus Trip Summary

Distance

353 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

3

Popular Bus Company from First World Hotel to Kulai

First World Hotel to Kulai Bus Guide

Bus from First World Hotel to Kulai is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Kulai from First World Hotel due to its affordable price. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from First World Hotel to Kulai

707 Inc is the bus service provider that offers bus service from First World Hotel to Kulai. They have up to 3 daily departures from First World Hotel to Kulai. Earliest bus scheduled for this route is at 3:15 PM and the latest bus departs at 3:15 PM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your First World Hotel to Kulai bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from First World Hotel to Kulai depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

Taking bus from First World Hotel to Kulai costs around RM 55.00 depending on the coach type. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from First World Hotel to Kulai on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from First World Hotel to Kulai at BusOnlineTicket.com to enjoy the convenience of 24/7 access to online booking. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from First World Hotel


Popular Bus from Kulai


Popular Bus to First World Hotel


Popular Bus to Kulai


Other Popular Bus Routes