龙运 (Dungun)到峇株巴辖 (Batu Pahat)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 6 hr 56 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要龙运 (Dungun)峇株巴辖 (Batu Pahat)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从龙运通往峇株巴辖的巴士服务

对于龙运的当地居民来说,从龙运到峇株巴辖的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 从龙运到峇株巴辖的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

相关营运公司提供从龙运到峇株巴辖的巴士服务

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从龙运到峇株巴辖的巴士服务,其中包括 Transnasional Cepat Express 等的巴士营运公司。 他们每天提供约 8 趟巴士班次从龙运到峇株巴辖。 第一班巴士将会在早上 10 点 15 分出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在凌晨 12 点 30 分启程。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从龙运到峇株巴辖的巴士服务所需时间约为 6 小时 59 分。 然而,旅程时间可能会因当天的交通情况或天气而有所改变。如遇上农历新年、开斋节等节日期间,行程时间将会延长。 巴士司机将在旅途中提供洗手间休息时间。

从龙运到峇株巴辖的巴士票价介于马币 41.20 零吉和马币 45.20 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 在节日期间,巴士票价可能会有所调整,需视巴士营运公司而定。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从龙运到峇株巴辖的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在就通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 预订从龙运到峇株巴辖的巴士票以享受全天候 24 小时的在线预订服务。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从龙运出发的热门巴士


从峇株巴辖出发的热门巴士


前往龙运的热门巴士


前往峇株巴辖的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Dungun to Batu Pahat Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 6 hr 56 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Dungun to Batu Pahat Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Cepat Express 00:30 00:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 45.20

Dungun to Batu Pahat Bus Trip Summary

Distance

399 km

Avg Duration

6 hr 56 min

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

1

Popular Bus Company from Dungun to Batu Pahat

Dungun to Batu Pahat Bus Guide

Bus from Dungun to Batu Pahat is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Batu Pahat from Dungun due to its affordable price. You can check Dungun to Batu Pahat bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Dungun to Batu Pahat

Transnasional, and Cepat Express are few bus companies that provide bus service from Dungun to Batu Pahat. In total, there are up to 11 bus trips scheduled for this route. The first bus departs at 10:15 AM and the last bus departs at 12:30 AM. You can choose the travelling time that suits you best with the availability of frequent bus trips offered for this route.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

Bus from Dungun to Batu Pahat takes up to 6 hours 59 minutes to get to its destination. Please note that travelling time also depends on the travelling season, road traffic and the weather condition. At least one washroom break will be provided during the journey. Additional break may be given upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Dungun to Batu Pahat is charged reasonably in a range of RM 41.20 to RM 45.20. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Dungun to Batu Pahat on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Dungun to Batu Pahat at BusOnlineTicket.com to enjoy the convenience of 24/7 access to online booking. Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Dungun


Popular Bus from Batu Pahat


Popular Bus to Dungun


Popular Bus to Batu Pahat


Other Popular Bus Routes