北海 (Butterworth)到阿曼再也 (Aman Jaya)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从北海通往阿曼再也的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从北海到阿曼再也的巴士服务。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从北海前往阿曼再也。 您现可随时随地地查看从北海到阿曼再也的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

提供从北海到阿曼再也巴士服务的巴士营运公司

GJG Express Sdn BhdMega Star Transportation (Kejora Express)C.S Travel & Tours (Amudi Express) Unititi Express  是几家提供从北海到阿曼再也巴士服务的巴士公司。 每天从北海到阿曼再也的巴士班次共约有 16 趟。 第一班从北海到阿曼再也的巴士将会在早上 8 点 30 分出发,最后一班巴士则在下午 2 点出发。 凭借这频繁的巴士时刻表,您可以选择最适合自己的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从北海到阿曼再也的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从北海到阿曼再也的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 18.00 零吉至马币 22.00 零吉之间。 请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从北海到阿曼再也的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

BusOnlineTicket.com提供用户最可靠、最轻松的在线预订体验。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从北海出发的热门巴士


从阿曼再也出发的热门巴士


前往北海的热门巴士


前往阿曼再也的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

Butterworth to Aman Jaya Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Billion Stars 07:30 23:59 15 M T W T F S S  RM 20.00
C.S Travel & Tours 09:30 14:30 2 M T W T F S S  RM 18.00
GJG TRAVEL & TOURS SDN BHD 08:00 23:00 12 M T W T F S S  RM 20.00
Golden Silk Holidays 09:40 21:10 2 M T W T F S S  RM 25.00
Jadam Express 09:00 09:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 20.00
Kesatuan Express 10:50 21:30 4 M T W T F S S  RM 20.00
KPB Express 08:08 21:00 14 M T W T F S S  RM 20.00
Persada Travel and Tours (Parit Buntar) 12:00 12:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 25.00
Rhinoariel Travel & Tours Sdn Bhd 09:00 09:00 0 M T W T F S S  RM 25.00
Supernice Grassland 08:15 21:00 8 M T W T F S S  RM 12.00
Transnasional 10:00 16:00 3 M T W T F S S  RM 16.30
Bus from Butterworth to Aman Jaya
Cheapest PriceRM12.00
Distance141 km
Est. Duration-
No. of Operator11 operators

Butterworth to Aman Jaya Bus Guide

Bus from Butterworth to Aman Jaya is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. The availability of the bus service from Butterworth to Aman Jaya offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Butterworth to Aman Jaya

There are few bus companies providing bus from Butterworth to Aman Jaya including GJG Express Sdn Bhd, Mega Star Transportation (Kejora Express), Unititi Express and C.S Travel & Tours (Amudi Express). In total, there are up to 16 bus trips scheduled for this route. The first bus from Butterworth to Aman Jaya departs at 8:30 AM and the last bus departs at 2:00 PM. Many bus trips are available for this route so you can plan your trip and choose the departure time that is most convenient to you.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Butterworth to Aman Jaya depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Butterworth to Aman Jaya is reasonably charged in a range of RM 18.00 to RM 22.00 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from Butterworth to Aman Jaya. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Butterworth to Aman Jaya on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Butterworth to Aman Jaya now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.


Popular Bus from Butterworth


Popular Bus from Aman Jaya


Popular Bus to Butterworth


Popular Bus to Aman Jaya


Other Popular Bus Routes