文冬 (Bentong)到Nilam Puri的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从文冬通往 Nilam Puri 的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从文冬到 Nilam Puri 是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从文冬前往 Nilam Puri 。 您现可随时随地地查看从文冬到 Nilam Puri 的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

从文冬到 Nilam Puri 的巴士营运公司

Maraliner Queen Express  都是提供巴士服务从文冬到 Nilam Puri 的巴士营运公司。 每天从文冬到 Nilam Puri 的巴士班次共约有 8 趟。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 10 点出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在晚上 10 点 40 分出发。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从文冬到 Nilam Puri 的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从文冬到 Nilam Puri 的巴士票价合理,其票价从马币 44.00 零吉起。 在节日期间,文冬到 Nilam Puri 的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从文冬到 Nilam Puri 的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在您可以在 BusOnlineTicket.com 上享受全天候 24 小时不间断的在线服务,让您可以随时随地的在线查询巴士时刻表及预订巴士票。 您还可以通过 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程式在线预订巴士票。该手机应用程式可在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载。  一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从文冬出发的热门巴士


从 Nilam Puri 出发的热门巴士


前往文冬的热门巴士


前往 Nilam Puri 的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Bentong to Nilam Puri Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Bentong to Nilam Puri Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Maraliner 10:00 23:30 6 M T W T F S S  RM 44.00
Queen Express 10:30 22:40 2 M T W T F S S  RM 44.00

Bentong to Nilam Puri Bus Trip Summary

Distance

100 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

8

Popular Bus Company from Bentong to Nilam Puri

Bentong to Nilam Puri Bus Guide

Bus from Bentong to Nilam Puri is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Bentong to Nilam Puri is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Bentong to Nilam Puri

Maraliner and Queen Express are few bus companies that provide bus service from Bentong to Nilam Puri. The total trips available for bus from Bentong to Nilam Puri is around 8. The first bus departs at 10:00 AM and the last bus departs at 10:40 PM. Seats are limited so we advice you to book your tickets in advance before your start the trip.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Bentong to Nilam Puri depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

Taking bus from Bentong to Nilam Puri costs around RM 44.00 depending on the coach type. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Bentong to Nilam Puri on our trip list page.

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Bentong


Popular Bus from Nilam Puri


Popular Bus to Bentong


Popular Bus to Nilam Puri


Other Popular Bus Routes