文冬 (Bentong)到Jerteh的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 5 小时 50 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从文冬通往 Jerteh 的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从文冬到 Jerteh 是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从文冬前往 Jerteh 。 您现可随时随地地查看从文冬到 Jerteh 的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

从文冬到 Jerteh 的巴士营运公司

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从文冬到 Jerteh 的巴士服务,其中包括 Perdana Express Queen Express 等的巴士营运公司。 他们每天所提供从文冬到 Jerteh 的巴士总共约有 11 趟。 第一班从文冬到 Jerteh 的巴士将会在早上 10 点 30 分出发,最后一班巴士则在晚上 11 点出发。 凭借这频繁的巴士时刻表,您可以选择最适合自己的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从文冬到 Jerteh 的巴士服务所需时间约为 5 小时 59 分。 旅程时间可能因当日的天气和季节而有所偏差,因此请在预订巴士票之前仔细计划行程。 巴士司机将在旅途中提供洗手间休息时间。

文冬到 Jerteh 的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 44.00 零吉之间。  巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从文冬到 Jerteh 的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在就通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 预订从文冬到 Jerteh 的巴士票以享受全天候 24 小时的在线预订服务。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从文冬出发的热门巴士


从 Jerteh 出发的热门巴士


前往文冬的热门巴士


前往 Jerteh 的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Bentong to Jerteh Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 5 hrs 50 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Bentong to Jerteh Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
E-Mutiara 22:30 22:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 44.00
MyXPress (Jasa Sinaran Express) 22:30 22:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 35.00
Perdana Express 10:30 23:00 7 M T W T F S S  RM 44.00
Queen Express 10:30 23:00 4 M T W T F S S  RM 44.00

Bentong to Jerteh Bus Trip Summary

Distance

464 km

Avg Duration

5 hrs 50 min

No.of Operator

4

Total Trip

13

Bentong to Jerteh Bus Guide

Taking Bentong to Jerteh bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Jerteh from Bentong due to its affordable price. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Bentong to Jerteh

Perdana Express and Queen Express are few bus companies that provide bus service from Bentong to Jerteh. In total, there are up to 11 bus trips scheduled for this route. You can catch the first bus at 10:30 AM. The last bus departs at 11:00 PM. Frequent bus schedule offers more flexibility for the passengers to choose the travel time that suits them. Check bus schedule online at anytime and anywhere at your convenience.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The duration required from Bentong to Jerteh takes about 5 hours 59 minutes. The traffic condition, the weather and travel season could affect the duration so plan your trip carefully before you make your booking. At least one washroom break will be provided during the journey. Additional break may be given upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Bentong to Jerteh is charged reasonably in a range of RM 44.00. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Bentong to Jerteh on our trip list page.

You are advised to book your bus ticket from Bentong to Jerteh at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment.  Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Bentong


Popular Bus from Jerteh


Popular Bus to Bentong


Popular Bus to Jerteh


Other Popular Bus Routes