华都牙也 (Batu Gajah)到吉隆坡 (Kuala Lumpur)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 2 小时 30 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从华都牙也通往吉隆坡的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从华都牙也到吉隆坡的巴士服务。 从华都牙也到吉隆坡的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

相关营运公司提供从华都牙也到吉隆坡的巴士服务

Plusliner 是提供从华都牙也到吉隆坡的热门巴士营运公司之一。 此巴士营运公司每天提供高达 3 趟从华都牙也到吉隆坡的巴士服务。 最早出发的巴士是在早上 10 点 30 分启程,而最后一趟巴士的出发时间则是在傍晚 5 点 30 分。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从华都牙也到吉隆坡的巴士服务所需时间约为 2 小时 45 分。 请注意,实际行程时间需视当天的交通情况或天气而定。 在旅途中,巴士司机将提供至少一次上洗手间的机会。另外,巴士司机也会应乘客要求提供其他上洗手间的机会。

从华都牙也到吉隆坡的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 20.10 零吉之间。 在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从华都牙也到吉隆坡的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从华都牙也到吉隆坡的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从华都牙也出发的热门巴士


从吉隆坡出发的热门巴士


前往华都牙也的热门巴士


前往吉隆坡的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Batu Gajah to Kuala Lumpur Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 2 hrs 30 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Batu Gajah to Kuala Lumpur?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Batu Gajah to Kuala Lumpur Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Plusliner 10:30 17:30 3 M T W T F S S  RM 20.10

Batu Gajah to Kuala Lumpur Bus Trip Summary

Distance

197 km

Avg Duration

2 hrs 30 min

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

3

Popular Bus Company from Batu Gajah to Kuala Lumpur

Batu Gajah to Kuala Lumpur Bus Guide

Bus from Batu Gajah to Kuala Lumpur is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. The availability of the bus service from Batu Gajah to Kuala Lumpur offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Batu Gajah to Kuala Lumpur

Plusliner is the popular bus operator providing bus service from Batu Gajah to Kuala Lumpur. They have up to 3 daily departures from Batu Gajah to Kuala Lumpur. The first schedule offered by Plusliner starts at 10:30 AM and the last bus departs at 5:30 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

Bus from Batu Gajah to Kuala Lumpur takes up to 2 hours 45 minutes to get to its destination. Please note that travelling time also depends on the travelling season, road traffic and the weather condition. At least one washroom break will be provided during the journey. Additional break may be given upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Batu Gajah to Kuala Lumpur is charged in a range of RM 20.10 depending on bus operators. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Batu Gajah to Kuala Lumpur on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Batu Gajah to Kuala Lumpur now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Batu Gajah


Popular Bus from Kuala Lumpur


Popular Bus to Batu Gajah


Popular Bus to Kuala Lumpur


Other Popular Bus Routes