修改搜索
修改搜索
修改搜索

从皇后镇通往淡马鲁的巴士服务

对于皇后镇的当地居民来说,从皇后镇到淡马鲁的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 从皇后镇到淡马鲁的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

从皇后镇到淡马鲁的巴士营运公司

Perdana Express 是提供从皇后镇到淡马鲁的热门巴士营运公司之一。 Perdana Express  每天共提供多达 3 趟的班次从皇后镇到淡马鲁。 第一趟的巴士将由 Perdana Express  所提供,其巴士将会晚上 11 点 15 分启程,而最后一趟巴士是在晚上 11 点 30 分出发。 由于该路线的巴士班次有限,建议您尽早计划您的行程并提前在线预订皇后镇到淡马鲁巴士票,以确保巴士票未被售罄。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从皇后镇到淡马鲁的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从皇后镇到淡马鲁的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 47.00 零吉之间。 在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从皇后镇到淡马鲁的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

BusOnlineTicket.com提供用户最可靠、最轻松的在线预订体验。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从淡马鲁出发的热门巴士


前往淡马鲁的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Bandar Permaisuri to Temerloh Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Bandar Permaisuri to Temerloh Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Perdana Express 23:15 23:30 3 M T W T F S S  RM 47.00

Bandar Permaisuri to Temerloh Bus Trip Summary

Distance

139 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

3

Popular Bus Company from Bandar Permaisuri to Temerloh

Bandar Permaisuri to Temerloh Bus Guide

Taking Bandar Permaisuri to Temerloh bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Bandar Permaisuri to Temerloh is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. You can check Bandar Permaisuri to Temerloh bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Bandar Permaisuri to Temerloh

Perdana Express is the bus service provider that offers bus service from Bandar Permaisuri to Temerloh. In total, Perdana Express has up to 3 departure daily to Temerloh from Bandar Permaisuri. Earliest bus scheduled for this route is at 11:15 PM and the latest bus departs at 11:30 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Bandar Permaisuri to Temerloh depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Bandar Permaisuri to Temerloh is charged reasonably from RM 47.00. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Bandar Permaisuri to Temerloh on our trip list page.

You can book your bus from Bandar Permaisuri to Temerloh at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment. Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!



Popular Bus from Temerloh



Popular Bus to Temerloh


Other Popular Bus Routes