华玲 (Baling)到TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 6 小时 15 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从华玲通往 TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) 的巴士服务

对于华玲的当地居民来说,从华玲到 TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) 的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从华玲到 TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) 也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

从华玲到 TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) 的巴士营运公司

TransnasionalPlusliner Cosmic Express  是几家提供从华玲到 TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) 巴士服务的巴士公司。 他们每天所提供从华玲到 TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) 的巴士总共约有 13 趟。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 9 点出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在晚上 9 点 45 分出发。 凭借这频繁的巴士时刻表,您可以选择最适合自己的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从华玲到 TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) 的巴士服务所需时间约为 6 小时 30 分。 然而,旅程时间可能会因当天的交通情况或天气而有所改变。如遇上农历新年、开斋节等节日期间,行程时间将会延长。 在旅途中,巴士司机将提供至少一次上洗手间的机会。另外,巴士司机也会应乘客要求提供其他上洗手间的机会。

从华玲到 TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) 的巴士票价介于马币 39.30 零吉和马币 50.00 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从华玲到 TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) 的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

建议您提早通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从华玲到 TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) 巴士票以免巴士票售罄而失望。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从华玲出发的热门巴士


从 TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) 出发的热门巴士


前往华玲的热门巴士


前往 TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) 的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Baling to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 6 hrs 15 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Baling to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Cosmic Express 09:45 21:45 2 M T W T F S S  RM 50.00
Plusliner 09:15 22:30 4 M T W T F S S  RM 38.00
Transnasional 09:30 21:30 2 M T W T F S S  RM 39.30

Baling to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) Bus Trip Summary

Distance

61.0 km

Avg Duration

6 hrs 15 min

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

8

Popular Bus Company from Baling to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan)

Baling to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) Bus Guide

Bus from Baling to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Baling to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Baling to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan)

Transnasional, and Cosmic Express are few bus companies that provide bus service from Baling to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan). There are in total up to 18 bus trips available for Baling to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) bus. You can catch the first bus at 9:00 AM. The last bus departs at 9:45 PM. Many bus trips are available for this route so you can plan your trip and choose the departure time that is most convenient to you.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

Bus from Baling to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) takes up to 6 hours 30 minutes to get to its destination. However, it still depends on the traffic condition, weather and travel season. Travel time can take longer during festive seasons such as Eid or Chinese New Year. Toilet break will be provided during the journey.

Taking bus from Baling to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) costs around RM 38.00 to RM 50.00 depending on the coach type. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Baling to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) on our trip list page.

You can book your bus from Baling to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment. We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Baling


Popular Bus from TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan)


Popular Bus to Baling


Popular Bus to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan)


Other Popular Bus Routes