亚罗士打 (Alor Setar)到UMK Jeli的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 5 小时 00 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从亚罗士打通往日里的巴士服务

对于亚罗士打的当地居民来说,从亚罗士打到日里的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从亚罗士打到日里也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从亚罗士打到日里的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

提供从亚罗士打到日里巴士服务的巴士营运公司

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从亚罗士打到日里的巴士服务,其中包括 Perdana Express E-Mutiara 等的巴士营运公司。 他们每天所提供从亚罗士打到日里的巴士总共约有 4 趟。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 10 点出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在早上 10 点出发。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从亚罗士打到日里的巴士服务所需时间约为 5 小时 15 分。 旅程时间可能因当日的天气和季节而有所偏差,因此请在预订巴士票之前仔细计划行程。 在旅途中,巴士司机将提供至少一次上洗手间的机会。另外,巴士司机也会应乘客要求提供其他上洗手间的机会。

从亚罗士打到日里的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 39.50 零吉之间。 在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从亚罗士打到日里的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在您可以在 BusOnlineTicket.com 上享受全天候 24 小时不间断的在线服务,让您可以随时随地的在线查询巴士时刻表及预订巴士票。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从亚罗士打出发的热门巴士


从日里出发的热门巴士


前往亚罗士打的热门巴士


前往日里的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

Alor Setar to UMK Jeli Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
E-Mutiara 10:00 10:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 39.50
Perdana Express 10:00 22:00 3 M T W T F S S  RM 39.50
Sani Express 22:30 22:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 38.00

Alor Setar to UMK Jeli Bus Trip Summary

Distance

271 km

Avg Duration

5 hrs 00 min

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

5

Popular Bus Company from Alor Setar to UMK Jeli

Alor Setar to Jeli Bus Guide

Taking Alor Setar to Jeli bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Alor Setar to Jeli is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Alor Setar to Jeli

Perdana Express and Konsortium E-Mutiara are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Alor Setar to Jeli.  The total trips available for bus from Alor Setar to Jeli is around 8. You can catch the first bus at 10:00 AM. The last bus departs at 10:00 AM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Alor Setar to Jeli bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

Bus from Alor Setar to Jeli takes up to 5 hours 15 minutes to get to its destination. However, it still depends on the traffic condition, weather and travel season. Travel time can take longer during festive seasons such as Eid or Chinese New Year. Washroom break will be provided during the journey upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Alor Setar to Jeli is charged reasonably in a range of RM 39.50. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Alor Setar to Jeli on our trip list page.

Now, you can enjoy 24/7 online access at BusOnlineTicket.com to check trip availability and purchase bus ticket online in anytime and anywhere. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Alor Setar


Popular Bus from Jeli


Popular Bus to Alor Setar


Popular Bus to Jeli


Other Popular Bus Routes