安顺 (Teluk Intan)到亚罗士打 (Alor Setar)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 5 小时 5 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从安顺通往亚罗士打的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从安顺到亚罗士打的巴士服务。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从安顺到亚罗士打也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

从安顺到亚罗士打的巴士营运公司

Transnasional Sri Theven Travel & Tours Sdn Bhd  是几家提供从安顺到亚罗士打巴士服务的巴士公司。 他们每天所提供从安顺到亚罗士打的巴士总共约有 9 趟。 第一班从安顺到亚罗士打的巴士将会在早上 8 点出发,最后一班巴士则在晚上 7 点 45 分出发。 由于该路线的巴士班次有限,建议您尽早计划您的行程并提前在线预订安顺到亚罗士打巴士票,以确保巴士票未被售罄。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从安顺到亚罗士打的巴士服务所需时间约为 5 小时 15 分。 然而,旅程时间可能会因当天的交通情况或天气而有所改变。如遇上农历新年、开斋节等节日期间,行程时间将会延长。 在旅途中,巴士司机将提供至少一次上洗手间的机会。另外,巴士司机也会应乘客要求提供其他上洗手间的机会。

从安顺到亚罗士打的巴士票价介于马币 32.50 零吉和马币 50.00 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 从安顺到亚罗士打的巴士主要是从Teluk Intan Bus Terminal启程,并在Shahab Perdana Bus Terminal让乘客下车。

建议您提早通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从安顺到亚罗士打巴士票以免巴士票售罄而失望。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从安顺出发的热门巴士


从亚罗士打出发的热门巴士


前往安顺的热门巴士


前往亚罗士打的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Teluk Intan to Alor Setar Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 5 hrs 5 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Teluk Intan to Alor Setar Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Sri Theven Travel & Tours Sdn Bhd 22:10 22:10 1 M T W T F S S  RM 50.00
Transnasional 08:00 16:30 3 M T W T F S S  RM 32.50

Teluk Intan to Alor Setar Bus Trip Summary

Distance

332 km

Avg Duration

5 hrs 5 min

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

4

Popular Bus Company from Teluk Intan to Alor Setar

Teluk Intan to Alor Setar Bus Guide

Taking Teluk Intan to Alor Setar bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Teluk Intan to Alor Setar is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. You can check Teluk Intan to Alor Setar bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Teluk Intan to Alor Setar

Transnasional, and Sri Theven Travel & Tours Sdn Bhd are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Teluk Intan to Alor Setar.  There are in total up to 14 bus trips available for Teluk Intan to Alor Setar bus. The first bus from Teluk Intan to Alor Setar departs at 8:00 AM and the last bus departs at 7:00 PM. You can choose the travelling time that suits you best with the availability of frequent bus trips offered for this route.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The duration required from Teluk Intan to Alor Setar takes about 5 hours 15 minutes. Please note that travelling time also depends on the travelling season, road traffic and the weather condition. Washroom break will be provided during the journey upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Teluk Intan to Alor Setar is reasonably charged in a range of RM 32.50 to RM 50.00 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. Bus from Teluk Intan to Alor Setar mainly departs from Teluk Intan Bus Terminal and drop off passengers at Shahab Perdana Bus Terminal.

You can book your bus from Teluk Intan to Alor Setar at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment. Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Teluk Intan


Popular Bus from Alor Setar


Popular Bus to Teluk Intan


Popular Bus to Alor Setar


Other Popular Bus Routes