交易约定事项

预订确认
在点击“执行付款”前,乘客有责任确保其旅行的日期、时间及目的地是正确的。

如果是通过信用卡付款,您是信用卡的持有者,并完全了解该笔付款。 对于通过 eNETS 借记服务付款,您是帐户的持有者,并完全了解该笔付款。若是使用 Paypal 进行付款,您已经同意并遵守 Paypal 的所列明的条款和条件,并且您是Paypal 帐户的持有者。对于使用网上银行转账服务(例如:Maybank2U、RHB银行、FPX、丰隆银行、联盟银行、大华银行、星展银行、花旗银行或其他银行及移动货币等)付款,您是该户口的持有者,并完全知道这笔付款。

当付款完成及收到预订确认邮件后,其座位将立即获得确认。除非另有说明,否则已确认的座位不可退款且不可取消。更改旅行日期/时间需要获得运营公司或服务供应商的批准。

出示预订确认邮件以兑换登车票
乘客必须在出发前至少 30 分钟到巴士营运公司售票柜台出示 BusOnlineTicket 的预订确认邮件以兑换登车票。倘若乘客没有履行以上的要求,乘客可能不被允许登上巴士。

更改票张行程
不同的营运公司/服务合作伙伴具有个别的更换班次条规,如果符合基本条件,将根据营运公司/服务合作伙伴的条规进行处理。每次行程仅允许一次的班次更改调动,并且只能通过会员页面进行。 如果班次更改请求遭营运公司/服务合作伙伴拒绝,所支付的额外费用将会被退还。一旦更换您的预定班次,就算您持有‘Refund Protect’配套,也不再有效于此预定。

票张退款程序
取消和退款请求,如果符合基本条件,将根据营运公司/服务合作伙伴的条规进行处理。每家营运公司所征收的取消费用和接受退款期限都有所不同, 请参阅退款条规

除非另有说明或标示,否则购票一旦获得确认将不能退款或更改。请在付款之前仔细检查所选的时间及其信息。重复的交易将阻止其他客户进行预订,所以重复的交易将不获得退款。任何未使用或部分使用的服务将不予退款。

BOT Wallet 与返现

  • BusOnlineTicket可以,作为其唯一的酌情决定权,提供优惠作为用户可获得的好处和将不可转让的返现转账并显示于用户户口的 BOT Wallet 金额上。
  • 在优惠期间获得的返现,除非另有说明或标示,否则只会在出发日期的24小时之后才会被激活与转账到用户的 BOT Wallet里。
  • 在优惠期间获得,并被转帐到个别用户的BOT Wallet里的返现优惠是不被允许转让或兑换至其他形式的。
  • 除非另有规定,否则现金返还的好处只适用于 BusOnlineTicket 网站和应用程序上的巴士、火车与渡轮票订购的基本票价(不包括任何税收和附加费用)。同时,用户可使用的最高返现金额为网站和应用程序上的巴士、火车与渡轮票订购时所述基本票价的10%。
  • 返现兑换不可与其他方任何其他的奖励、折扣、电子代金券或返现一起使用。
  • 返现优惠的有限时效为金额转账到用户的 BOT Wallet 之后的6个月。逾期之后该返现金额将会失效,届时用户将无法使用该返现金额。
  • 一旦返现金额被使用而用户取消了相关预定,无论是全额或者部分金额都不会被退回用户的 BOT Wallet。
  • 用户同意返现的使用可能会受特定的促销优惠条款和条规约束,BusOnlineTicket 可能会不时通知。
  • 这些有关现金返还的使用和适用性的条款可能会由 BusOnlineTicket 自行决定更改,恕不另行通知或通知用户。

行程与座位
本公司保留重新安排的时间表的权利,恕不另行通知。
本公司保留重新安排座位的权利,恕不另行通知
本公司保留在巴士发生任何事项(包括,但不限于巴士故障)的情况下更换巴士级别的权力,恕不另行通知。
获更换班次的票张后,本公司或代理商均不接受退款或索赔要求。

货物损失
每位乘客仅允许携带不超过15公斤的行李,对于行李的任何损失或损坏,本公司一概不负责。
本公司保留拒绝任何被视为非法、危险或对其他乘客造成不适的货物登上巴士的权利。 对于意外事故及乘客的任何财产或财物的损失,公司也一概不负责。

出入境
请确保在通关前填写好必要的出入境卡。
该公司对移民检查站的任何延误均不负责。 携带有效的旅行证件并遵守海关规定是旅客的责任。
不管乘客因任何原因遭海关关押,巴士也仅会在海关处等待不超过 20 分钟。

相关责任
本公司仅承担车票价值的责任。对于因巴士营运公司延误所导致的额外费用,本公司将一概不负责。

BusOnlineTicket.com 法律公告
BusOnlineTicket.com 及其所有员工不能提供任何担保或保证本网站因特殊原因造成的中断服务和功能错误。用户使用本服务之风险由其个人负担。本公司提供的服务存在,包括但不限于,因不可抗力、政府管制、计算机病毒或黑客攻击、程序漏洞、系统不稳定、网络故障、通信线路问题等原因造成的服务中断或不能满足用户要求的风险,用户须独立承担前述风险,并对由此可能导致的用户利益损失不承担任何责任。

BusOnlineTicket.com 也将不会对巴士运营公司所采取的任何措施或在合作伙伴一方发生的任何事件负责。例如,BusOnlineTicket.com 将不会对更换巴士、时刻表、出发日期和时间、到达日期和时间;乘坐巴士时所发生的损失或事故,及任何突发改变负责。 但是,用户可反馈给我们,我们将采取必要的措施以防止此类型的情况不会再次发生。

Terms & Conditions

Confirmation of Booking

Passenger is responsible to make sure your travelling date, time and destination are correct before clicking “Proceed to Payment”.

For payment by credit card, you are the owner of the credit card and you are fully aware of this payment. For payment by eNETS Debit service, you are the owner of the account and you are fully aware of this payment. For payment by Paypal, you agreed and followed the terms and conditions by Paypal and you are the owner of Paypal’s account. For payment by internet banking transfer service ( example: Maybank2U, RHB Bank, FPX, Hong Leong Bank Transfer, Mobile Money, Alliance Online Transfer, UOB Bank Transfer, DBS Bank Transfer, Citibank Bank Transfer or other bank), you are the owner of the account and you are fully aware of this payment.

Upon receiving receipt of the payment and the issuance of the Invoice Number and/or the itinerary, the seats are confirmed immediately. Confirmed seats are non-refundable and non-cancellable unless stated otherwise.

Change of travel date/time is subject to operator/service provider’s approval.

Presentation of Booking Confirmation Email to obtain Boarding Ticket

Passengers taking the bus are required to present the BusOnlineTicket booking confirmation email to the coach company’s ticket counter at least 30 minutes before departure to obtain the boarding ticket(s). Failing to do so, passengers may not be allowed to board the bus.

Reschedule of Ticket(s)

Different operator / service partners have different Reschedule Policy, and if applicable, will be processed as per the policy of the operator / service partner. Reschedule is only allowed once per trip and can only be done via member panel. If the reschedule request is rejected by the operator, the additional charges paid will be refunded. Once the ticket has been rescheduled, “Refund Protect”; if available, will no longer be valid for the booking.

Refund of Ticket(s)

Cancellation and refund request, if applicable, will be processed as per the policy of the operator / service partner. The cancellation fee and the period will differ for each operator. Please refer to the Refund Policy.

Unless mentioned or stated otherwise, ticket purchases once confirmed are final and are not refundable or changeable. Please check the selected schedule information carefully before check-out. Duplicate transactions are also not refundable because duplicate transactions block other customers from purchasing tickets. There will be no refund for any unused or partly used services.

BOT Wallet and Cashback

  • BusOnlineTicket may, at its sole discretion, offer promotions for benefit of its Users and provide non-transferable “Cashback” to the credit of Users reflecting in BOT Wallet on the Users’ BusOnlineTicket member account.
  • Cashback earned through promotion, unless stated otherwise, will only be active and credited to User’s BOT Wallet within 24 hours after the departure date.
  • Cashback offer credited to the respective User’s BOT Wallet through promotions is non-transferable or exchangeable to other form.
  • Except as otherwise provided, benefits of Cashback shall be applicable only on the base fare (excluding all applicable taxes and charges) for bus, train and ferry ticket booking(s) made on the Website or Apps and may be availed to the extent of up to 10% of the said base fare of the ticket booking(s) made on the Website or Apps.
  • Cashback redemption cannot be used in conjunction with any other reward, discount, e-voucher or cashback from other party.
  • The Cashback offer has limited validity up to 6 months from the day it was credited to member’s BOT Wallet, post which such Cashback may lapse and its benefits shall not be available for the User.
  • The Cashback once availed are exhausted and in case of cancellation of the relevant booking whether fully or partially shall not be credited back to User’s BOT Wallet.
  • User agrees that the usage of Cashback may be subject to specific terms and conditions of promotional offer(s), as may be notified by BusOnlineTicket from time to time.
  • These terms pertaining to usage and applicability of the Cashback are subject to change at the discretion of BusOnlineTicket without any communication or notification to Users.

Schedule and Seat

The company reserves the right to reschedule the timetable without prior notice.
The company reserves the right to rearrange the seat without prior notice.
The company reserves the right to upgrade or downgrade the coach in the events of, including but not limited to, coach breakdown without prior notice.
Neither refund of tickets nor claims will be entertained by the company or agency involved as a result of re-arrangement.

Control and Loss of Goods

Each passenger is allowed to carry luggage not exceeding 15kg, the company will not be liable for any losses or damages to their luggage.
The company reserves the right to refuse any goods on board that is deemed to be illegal, dangerous or causes discomfort to other passengers. The company is not responsible for any loss of goods or property of the passengers and accident.

Immigration

Please make sure you have filled up the necessary embarkation cards before the custom clearance.
The company is not responsible for any delays at immigration checkpoints. It is the passenger’s responsibility to bring along valid travel document and to comply with customs requirements.

The coach would only wait for no more than 20 minutes at the custom should the passenger being held by custom for whatever reason.

Liability

The company is only liable up to the value of the ticket.

The company will not be held responsible for any contingent cost incurred by the customer arising from the coach delay.

BusOnlineTicket.com Legal Notice

BusOnlineTicket.com nor any of its employees, warrants that the functions contained in this website will be uninterrupted or error-free. The entire risk as to the quality and performance of this website is with the user. In no event will BusOnlineTicket.com be liable to the user for any damage, including, but not limited to, service interruptions, or any other circumstances beyond our reasonable control, any lost profits, lost savings or other incidental, consequential, punitive, or special damages arising out of the operation of or inability to operate this BusOnlineTicket.com website.

BusOnlineTicket.com will also not be liable to any action carried out by our coach company partners, or any event happens at our partners’ side. For instances, BusOnlineTicket.com will not be responsible for any sudden change in coaches, schedules, departure date & time, arrival date & time; loss or accident incurred while taking the coach. However, user may feedback to us, and we will take necessary actions to prevent such things from happen again in the future.