永平 (Yong Peng)到直凉 (Triang)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要永平 (Yong Peng)直凉 (Triang)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从永平通往直凉的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从永平到直凉是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从永平前往直凉。 您现可随时随地地查看从永平到直凉的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

巴士营运公司提供从永平到直凉的巴士服务

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从永平到直凉的巴士服务,其中包括 Cepat Express Jengka Liner 等的巴士营运公司。 每天从永平到直凉的巴士班次共约有 5 趟。 第一班从永平到直凉的巴士将会在早上 9 点 45 分出发,最后一班巴士则在傍晚 5 点 45 分出发。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从永平到直凉的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从永平到直凉的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 18.50 零吉至马币 26.00 零吉之间。 请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从永平到直凉的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在就通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 预订从永平到直凉的巴士票以享受全天候 24 小时的在线预订服务。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从永平出发的热门巴士


从直凉出发的热门巴士


前往永平的热门巴士


前往直凉的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Yong Peng to Triang Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Yong Peng to Triang?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Yong Peng to Triang Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Cepat Express 09:45 17:45 3 M T W T F S S  RM 26.00
Jengka Liner 11:00 23:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 18.50

Yong Peng to Triang Bus Trip Summary

Distance

471 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

5

Popular Bus Company from Yong Peng to Triang

Yong Peng to Triang Bus Guide

Bus from Yong Peng to Triang is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Yong Peng to Triang is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. You can check Yong Peng to Triang bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Yong Peng to Triang

There are few bus companies providing bus from Yong Peng to Triang including Cepat Express and Jengka Liner. In total, there are up to 5 bus trips scheduled for this route. The first bus from Yong Peng to Triang departs at 9:45 AM and the last bus departs at 5:45 PM. Seats are limited so we advice you to book your tickets in advance before your start the trip.

Duration, Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Yong Peng to Triang depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Yong Peng to Triang is charged in a range of RM 18.50 to RM 26.00 depending on bus operators. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Yong Peng to Triang on our trip list page.

Now, you can enjoy 24/7 online access at BusOnlineTicket.com to check trip availability and purchase bus ticket online in anytime and anywhere. We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Yong Peng


Popular Bus from Triang


Popular Bus to Yong Peng


Popular Bus to Triang


Other Popular Bus Routes