皇后花园 (Tun Aminah)到Bota的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要皇后花园 (Tun Aminah)Bota巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从皇后花园通往 Bota 的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从皇后花园到 Bota 的巴士服务。 从皇后花园到 Bota 的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

相关营运公司提供从皇后花园到 Bota 的巴士服务

从皇后花园到 Bota 的巴士服务是由Sin Yong Express 所提供的。 Sin Yong Express  每天共提供多达 3 趟的班次从皇后花园到 Bota 。 Sin Yong Express  提供最早的巴士班次,并将于早上 9 点 45 分启程,而最后一趟巴士则是在晚上 10 点 35 分离开出发地。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从皇后花园到 Bota 的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从皇后花园到 Bota 的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 65.00 零吉之间。 巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从皇后花园到 Bota 的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在您可以在 BusOnlineTicket.com 上享受全天候 24 小时不间断的在线服务,让您可以随时随地的在线查询巴士时刻表及预订巴士票。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从皇后花园出发的热门巴士


前往皇后花园的热门巴士


前往 Bota 的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Tun Aminah to Bota Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Tun Aminah to Bota?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Tun Aminah to Bota Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Sin Yong Express 09:45 22:35 3 M T W T F S S  RM 65.00

Tun Aminah to Bota Bus Trip Summary

Distance

-

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

3

Popular Bus Company from Tun Aminah to Bota

Tun Aminah to Bota Bus Guide

Taking Tun Aminah to Bota bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. The availability of the bus service from Tun Aminah to Bota offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Tun Aminah to Bota

Sin Yong Express is the bus service provider that offers bus service from Tun Aminah to Bota. Sin Yong Express has in total up to 3 daily departures from Tun Aminah to Bota. Earliest bus scheduled for this route is at 9:45 AM and the latest bus departs at 10:35 PM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Tun Aminah to Bota bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Tun Aminah to Bota depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Tun Aminah to Bota is charged reasonably from RM 65.00. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Tun Aminah to Bota on our trip list page.

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Tun Aminah



Popular Bus to Tun Aminah


Popular Bus to Bota


Other Popular Bus Routes