修改搜索
修改搜索
修改搜索

从太平通往新山的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从太平到新山的巴士服务。 从太平到新山的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从太平到新山的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

提供从太平到新山巴士服务的巴士营运公司

Starmart Express KPB Express  是几家提供从太平到新山巴士服务的巴士公司。 每天从太平到新山的巴士班次共约有 16 趟。 第一班从太平到新山的巴士将会在早上 8 点 30 分出发,最后一班巴士则在晚上 10 点 30 分出发。 频密的巴士班次为乘客提供更多的灵活性,乘客可以选择适合他们的旅行时间并随时随地在线查看巴士时刻表。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从太平到新山的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

太平到新山的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 60.00 零吉和马币 65.00 零吉之间。  在节日期间,巴士票价可能会有所调整,需视巴士营运公司而定。 巴士司机将会在Kamunting Bus Terminal接载乘客。当抵达 新山时,巴士将会停靠在Larkin Sentral (JB Bus Terminal)。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从太平到新山的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。

来自太平的热门巴士行程

来自新山的热门巴士行程

前往太平的热门巴士行程

前往新山的热门巴士行程

其他热门巴士路线

Taiping to Larkin Terminal Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Taiping to Larkin Terminal Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Konsortium Bas Ekspres (Malaysia) 10:25 22:50 2 M T W T F S S  RM 60.00
Seasons Express Penang 10:30 23:30 4 M T W T F S S  RM 55.00
Starmart Express 08:30 23:31 14 M T W T F S S  RM 60.00

Taiping to Larkin Terminal Bus Trip Summary

Distance

730 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

20

Popular Bus Company from Taiping to Larkin Terminal

Taiping to JB Larkin Sentral Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Taiping to JB Larkin Sentral. The availability of the bus service from Taiping to JB Larkin Sentral offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Taiping to JB Larkin Sentral

Starmart Express, Seasons Express Penang and Konsortium Bas Ekspres (Malaysia) are few bus companies that provide bus service from Taiping to JB Larkin Sentral. In total, there are up to 20 bus trips scheduled for this route. The first bus departs at 8:30 AM and the last bus departs at 10:50 PM. Many bus trips are available for this route so you can plan your trip and choose the departure time that is most convenient to you.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Taiping to JB Larkin Sentral depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

Taking bus from Taiping to JB Larkin Sentral costs around RM 55.00 to RM 60.00 depending on the coach type. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Taiping to JB Larkin Sentral on our trip list page.

Now, you can enjoy 24/7 online access at BusOnlineTicket.com to check trip availability and purchase bus ticket online in anytime and anywhere. We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Taiping


Popular Bus from JB Larkin Sentral


Popular Bus to Taiping


Popular Bus to JB Larkin Sentral


Other Popular Bus Routes