新加坡 (Singapore)到沙白安南 (Sabak Bernam)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 7 小时 10 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要新加坡 (Singapore)沙白安南 (Sabak Bernam)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从新加坡通往沙白安南的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从新加坡到沙白安南是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从新加坡前往沙白安南。 您现可随时随地地查看从新加坡到沙白安南的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

相关营运公司提供从新加坡到沙白安南的巴士服务

The One Travel & Tours Starmart Express  都是提供巴士服务从新加坡到沙白安南的巴士营运公司。 每天从新加坡到沙白安南的巴士班次共约有 5 趟。 第一班巴士将会在早上 10 点出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在晚上 10 点启程。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从新加坡到沙白安南的巴士需要大约 7 小时 15 分才能到达目的地。 然而,旅程时间可能会因当天的交通情况或天气而有所改变。如遇上农历新年、开斋节等节日期间,行程时间将会延长。 巴士司机将在旅途中提供洗手间休息时间。

从新加坡到沙白安南的巴士票价合理,其收费介于新币 35.00至新币 41.50之间。 在节日期间,巴士票价可能会有所调整,需视巴士营运公司而定。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从新加坡到沙白安南的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

BusOnlineTicket.com提供用户最可靠、最轻松的在线预订体验。 您还可以通过 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程式在线预订巴士票。该手机应用程式可在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载。  完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从新加坡出发的热门巴士


前往新加坡的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Singapore to Sabak Bernam Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 7 hrs 10 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Singapore to Sabak Bernam?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Singapore to Sabak Bernam Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Starmart Express 21:30 22:15 2 M T W T F S S  S$ 35.00
The One Travel & Tours 10:00 22:00 3 M T W T F S S  S$ 41.50

Singapore to Sabak Bernam Bus Trip Summary

Distance

470 km

Avg Duration

7 hrs 10 min

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

5

Popular Bus Company from Singapore to Sabak Bernam

Singapore to Sabak Bernam Bus Guide

Bus from Singapore to Sabak Bernam is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Singapore to Sabak Bernam is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Singapore to Sabak Bernam

The One Travel & Tours and Starmart Express are few bus companies that provide bus service from Singapore to Sabak Bernam. In total, there are up to 5 bus trips scheduled for this route. You can catch the first bus at 10:00 AM. The last bus departs at 10:00 PM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Singapore to Sabak Bernam bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Duration, Fare and Notes

The travel time required for Singapore to Sabak Bernam bus takes approximately 7 hours 15 minutes. However, it still depends on the traffic condition, weather and travel season. Travel time can take longer during festive seasons such as Eid or Chinese New Year. Washroom break will be provided during the journey upon request from the bus driver.

Taking bus from Singapore to Sabak Bernam costs around S$ 35.00 to S$ 41.50 depending on the coach type. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Singapore to Sabak Bernam on our trip list page.

You are advised to book your bus ticket from Singapore to Sabak Bernam at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment.  Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Singapore



Popular Bus to Singapore



Other Popular Bus Routes