昔加末 (Segamat)到Rantau Panjang的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 9 小时 15 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从昔加末通往 Rantau Panjang 的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从昔加末到 Rantau Panjang 的巴士服务。 从昔加末到 Rantau Panjang 的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从昔加末到 Rantau Panjang 的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

巴士营运公司提供从昔加末到 Rantau Panjang 的巴士服务

Cepat ExpressPerdana Express KKKL SDN BHD (Terus Nanti)  是几家提供从昔加末到 Rantau Panjang 巴士服务的巴士公司。 每天从昔加末到 Rantau Panjang 的巴士班次共约有 7 趟。 第一班巴士将会在晚上 10 点出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在晚上 10 点 45 分启程。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从昔加末到 Rantau Panjang 的旅程时间大约需要 9 小时 30 分。 请注意,实际行程时间需视当天的交通情况或天气而定。 旅途期间,乘客可以要求巴士司机停站并提供洗手间时间。

从昔加末到 Rantau Panjang 的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 54.30 零吉至马币 58.00 零吉之间。 在节日期间,昔加末到 Rantau Panjang 的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从昔加末到 Rantau Panjang 的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

建议您提早通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从昔加末到 Rantau Panjang 巴士票以免巴士票售罄而失望。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从昔加末出发的热门巴士


从 Rantau Panjang 出发的热门巴士


前往昔加末的热门巴士


前往 Rantau Panjang 的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Segamat to Rantau Panjang Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 9 hrs 15 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Segamat to Rantau Panjang Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Asia Express 23:30 23:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 52.00
Cepat Express 22:00 22:45 3 M T W T F S S  RM 54.30
KKKL SDN BHD (Terus Nanti) 23:00 23:30 2 M T W T F S S  RM 58.00
Perdana Express 22:30 23:15 2 M T W T F S S  RM 55.00

Segamat to Rantau Panjang Bus Trip Summary

Distance

556 km

Avg Duration

9 hrs 15 min

No.of Operator

4

Total Trip

8

Popular Bus Company from Segamat to Rantau Panjang

Segamat to Rantau Panjang Bus Guide

Taking Segamat to Rantau Panjang bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Segamat to Rantau Panjang is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Segamat to Rantau Panjang

Cepat Express, KKKL SDN BHD (Terus Nanti) and Perdana Express are few bus companies that provide bus service from Segamat to Rantau Panjang. There are in total up to 7 bus trips available for Segamat to Rantau Panjang bus. You can catch the first bus at 10:00 PM. The last bus departs at 10:45 PM. Seats are limited so we advice you to book your tickets in advance before your start the trip.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The duration required from Segamat to Rantau Panjang takes about 9 hours 30 minutes. However, it still depends on the traffic condition, weather and travel season. Travel time can take longer during festive seasons such as Eid or Chinese New Year. Washroom break will be provided during the journey upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Segamat to Rantau Panjang is charged reasonably in a range of RM 54.30 to RM 58.00. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Segamat to Rantau Panjang on our trip list page.

Now, you can enjoy 24/7 online access at BusOnlineTicket.com to check trip availability and purchase bus ticket online in anytime and anywhere. Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Segamat


Popular Bus from Rantau Panjang


Popular Bus to Segamat


Popular Bus to Rantau Panjang


Other Popular Bus Routes