布城 (Putrajaya)到Gurun的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要布城 (Putrajaya)Gurun巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从布城通往 Gurun 的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从布城到 Gurun 的巴士服务。 从布城到 Gurun 的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从布城到 Gurun 的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

提供从布城到 Gurun 巴士服务的巴士营运公司

Maraliner 是提供从布城到 Gurun 的热门巴士营运公司之一。 此巴士营运公司每天提供高达 4 趟从布城到 Gurun 的巴士服务。 Maraliner  提供最早的巴士班次,并将于早上 9 点 15 分启程,而最后一趟巴士则是在晚上 10 点离开出发地。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从布城到 Gurun 的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从布城到 Gurun 的巴士票价合理,其票价从马币 50.00 零吉起。 在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从布城到 Gurun 的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从布城到 Gurun 的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从布城出发的热门巴士


从 Gurun 出发的热门巴士


前往布城的热门巴士


前往 Gurun 的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Putrajaya to Gurun Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Putrajaya to Gurun?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Putrajaya to Gurun Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Maraliner 09:15 22:00 4 M T W T F S S  RM 50.00

Putrajaya to Gurun Bus Trip Summary

Distance

406 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

4

Popular Bus Company from Putrajaya to Gurun

Putrajaya to Gurun Bus Guide

Taking Putrajaya to Gurun bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. The availability of the bus service from Putrajaya to Gurun offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Putrajaya to Gurun

The bus services available to go from Putrajaya to Gurun is run by MaralinerMaraliner has in total up to 4 daily departures from Putrajaya to Gurun. The first schedule offered by Maraliner starts at 9:15 AM and the last bus departs at 10:00 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Putrajaya to Gurun depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

Taking bus from Putrajaya to Gurun costs around RM 50.00 depending on the coach type. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from Putrajaya to Gurun. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Putrajaya to Gurun on our trip list page.

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Putrajaya


Popular Bus from Gurun


Popular Bus to Putrajaya


Popular Bus to Gurun


Other Popular Bus Routes