槟城 (Penang)到美浪码头 (Jetty Merang)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 8 小时 10 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要槟城 (Penang)美浪码头 (Jetty Merang)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从槟城通往美浪码头的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从槟城到美浪码头是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 从槟城到美浪码头的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从槟城到美浪码头的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

提供从槟城到美浪码头巴士服务的巴士营运公司

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从槟城到美浪码头的巴士服务,其中包括 Shanhua Travel and Tours Sdn BhdPersada Travel and Tours (Parit Buntar)  CTTS Holidays Sdn Bhd 等的巴士营运公司。 每天从槟城到美浪码头的巴士班次共约有 11 趟。 第一班从槟城到美浪码头的巴士将会在晚上 9 点 15 分出发,最后一班巴士则在晚上 10 点 45 分出发。 此路线提供频繁的巴士班次,因此您可以计划您的行程并选择最适合您的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

槟城到美浪码头所需的巴士旅程时间大约为 8 小时 15 分。  旅程时间可能因当日的天气和季节而有所偏差,因此请在预订巴士票之前仔细计划行程。 在旅途中,巴士司机将提供至少一次上洗手间的机会。另外,巴士司机也会应乘客要求提供其他上洗手间的机会。

从槟城到美浪码头的巴士票价介于马币 45.00 零吉和马币 70.00 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从槟城到美浪码头的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

BusOnlineTicket.com提供用户最可靠、最轻松的在线预订体验。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从槟城出发的热门巴士


从美浪码头出发的热门巴士


前往槟城的热门巴士


前往美浪码头的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Penang to Jetty Merang Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 8 hrs 10 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Penang to Jetty Merang Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
CTTS Holidays Sdn Bhd 00:15 23:45 3 M T W T F S S  RM 45.00
Persada Travel and Tours (Parit Buntar) 21:15 22:45 3 M T W T F S S  RM 70.00
Shanhua Travel and Tours Sdn Bhd 22:00 23:00 5 M T W T F S S  RM 55.00

Penang to Jetty Merang Bus Trip Summary

Distance

405 km

Avg Duration

8 hrs 10 min

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

11

Popular Bus Company from Penang to Jetty Merang

Penang to Jetty Merang Bus Guide

Taking Penang to Jetty Merang bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Penang to Jetty Merang is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Penang to Jetty Merang

There are few bus companies providing bus from Penang to Jetty Merang including Shanhua Travel and Tours Sdn Bhd, Persada Travel and Tours (Parit Buntar) and CTTS Holidays Sdn Bhd. In total, there are up to 11 bus trips scheduled for this route. You can catch the first bus at 9:15 PM. The last bus departs at 10:45 PM. Frequent bus schedule offers more flexibility for the passengers to choose the travel time that suits them. Check bus schedule online at anytime and anywhere at your convenience.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travel time required for Penang to Jetty Merang bus takes approximately 8 hours 15 minutes. However, it still depends on the traffic condition, weather and travel season. Travel time can take longer during festive seasons such as Eid or Chinese New Year. Washroom break will be provided during the journey upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Penang to Jetty Merang is charged reasonably in a range of RM 45.00 to RM 70.00. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Penang to Jetty Merang on our trip list page.

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Penang


Popular Bus from Jetty Merang


Popular Bus to Penang


Popular Bus to Jetty Merang


Other Popular Bus Routes