巴西古当 (Pasir Gudang)到丰盛港 (Mersing)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 2 小时

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从巴西古当通往丰盛港的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从巴西古当到丰盛港是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 从巴西古当到丰盛港的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从巴西古当到丰盛港的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

提供从巴西古当到丰盛港巴士服务的巴士营运公司

Maju Express Transnasional  是几家提供从巴西古当到丰盛港巴士服务的巴士公司。 他们每天提供约 4 趟巴士班次从巴西古当到丰盛港。 第一班从巴西古当到丰盛港的巴士将会在早上 8 点 30 分出发,最后一班巴士则在下午 4 点出发。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

巴西古当到丰盛港所需的巴士旅程时间大约为 2 小时 15 分。  请注意,实际行程时间需视当天的交通情况或天气而定。 旅途期间,乘客可以要求巴士司机停站并提供洗手间时间。

从巴西古当到丰盛港的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 15.30 零吉至马币 20.50 零吉之间。 请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从巴西古当到丰盛港的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在您可以在 BusOnlineTicket.com 上享受全天候 24 小时不间断的在线服务,让您可以随时随地的在线查询巴士时刻表及预订巴士票。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从巴西古当出发的热门巴士


从丰盛港出发的热门巴士


前往巴西古当的热门巴士


前往丰盛港的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Pasir Gudang to Mersing Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 2 hrs

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Pasir Gudang to Mersing Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Maju Express 08:30 16:00 3 M T W T F S S  RM 15.30

Pasir Gudang to Mersing Bus Trip Summary

Distance

134 km

Avg Duration

2 hrs

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

3

Popular Bus Company from Pasir Gudang to Mersing

Pasir Gudang to Mersing Bus Guide

Bus from Pasir Gudang to Mersing is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Mersing from Pasir Gudang due to its affordable price. You can check Pasir Gudang to Mersing bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Pasir Gudang to Mersing

There are few bus companies providing bus from Pasir Gudang to Mersing including Maju Express, Transnasional . There are in total up to 6 bus trips available for Pasir Gudang to Mersing bus. You can catch the first bus at 8:30 AM. The last bus departs at 4:00 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Duration, Fare and Notes

Bus from Pasir Gudang to Mersing takes about 2 hours 15 minutes to reach its destination. The traffic condition, the weather and travel season could affect the duration so plan your trip carefully before you make your booking. Washroom break will be provided during the journey upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Pasir Gudang to Mersing is reasonably charged in a range of RM 15.30 to RM 20.50 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Pasir Gudang to Mersing on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Pasir Gudang to Mersing at BusOnlineTicket.com to enjoy the convenience of 24/7 access to online booking. You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Pasir Gudang


Popular Bus from Mersing


Popular Bus to Pasir Gudang


Popular Bus to Mersing


Other Popular Bus Routes