巴西古当 (Pasir Gudang)到甘马昔 (Kemasik)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从巴西古当通往甘马昔的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从巴西古当到甘马昔的巴士服务。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从巴西古当前往甘马昔。 您现可随时随地地查看从巴西古当到甘马昔的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

相关营运公司提供从巴西古当到甘马昔的巴士服务

从巴西古当到甘马昔的巴士服务是由Adik Beradik Express 所提供的。 Adik Beradik Express  每天共提供多达 3 趟的班次从巴西古当到甘马昔。 最早出发的巴士是在早上 9 点启程,而最后一趟巴士的出发时间则是在晚上 9 点 30 分。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从巴西古当到甘马昔的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从巴西古当到甘马昔的巴士票价介于马币 50.60 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 在节日期间,巴士票价可能会有所调整,需视巴士营运公司而定。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从巴西古当到甘马昔的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

BusOnlineTicket.com提供用户最可靠、最轻松的在线预订体验。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从巴西古当出发的热门巴士


从甘马昔出发的热门巴士


前往巴西古当的热门巴士


前往甘马昔的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Pasir Gudang to Kemasik Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Pasir Gudang to Kemasik?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Pasir Gudang to Kemasik Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Adik Beradik Express 09:00 21:30 3 M T W T F S S  RM 50.60

Pasir Gudang to Kemasik Bus Trip Summary

Distance

453 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

3

Popular Bus Company from Pasir Gudang to Kemasik

Pasir Gudang to Kemasik Bus Guide

Taking Pasir Gudang to Kemasik bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. The availability of the bus service from Pasir Gudang to Kemasik offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. You can check Pasir Gudang to Kemasik bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Pasir Gudang to Kemasik

Adik Beradik Express is the bus service provider that offers bus service from Pasir Gudang to Kemasik. Adik Beradik Express has in total up to 3 daily departures from Pasir Gudang to Kemasik. Earliest bus scheduled for this route is at 9:00 AM and the latest bus departs at 9:30 PM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Pasir Gudang to Kemasik bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Pasir Gudang to Kemasik depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Pasir Gudang to Kemasik is charged reasonably in a range of RM 50.60. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Pasir Gudang to Kemasik on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Pasir Gudang to Kemasik now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Pasir Gudang


Popular Bus from Kemasik


Popular Bus to Pasir Gudang


Popular Bus to Kemasik


Other Popular Bus Routes