丰盛港 (Mersing)到Selising的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要丰盛港 (Mersing)Selising巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从丰盛港通往 Selising 的巴士服务

对于丰盛港的当地居民来说,从丰盛港到 Selising 的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从丰盛港到 Selising 也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

提供从丰盛港到 Selising 巴士服务的巴士营运公司

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从丰盛港到 Selising 的巴士服务,其中包括 Transnasional Konsortium E-Mutiara 等的巴士营运公司。 每天从丰盛港到 Selising 的巴士班次共约有 5 趟。 第一班巴士将会在晚上 11 点出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在晚上 11 点启程。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从丰盛港到 Selising 的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从丰盛港到 Selising 的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 53.00 零吉至马币 53.80 零吉之间。 在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从丰盛港到 Selising 的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在您可以在 BusOnlineTicket.com 上享受全天候 24 小时不间断的在线服务,让您可以随时随地的在线查询巴士时刻表及预订巴士票。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从丰盛港出发的热门巴士


从 Selising 出发的热门巴士


前往丰盛港的热门巴士


前往 Selising 的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Mersing to Selising Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Mersing to Selising?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Mersing to Selising Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Konsortium E-Mutiara 23:00 23:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 53.80

Mersing to Selising Bus Trip Summary

Distance

519 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

1

Popular Bus Company from Mersing to Selising

Mersing to Selising Bus Guide

Bus from Mersing to Selising is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Mersing to Selising is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Mersing to Selising

Transnasional, and Konsortium E-Mutiara are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Mersing to Selising.  In total, there are up to 10 bus trips scheduled for this route. You can catch the first bus at 11:00 PM. The last bus departs at 11:00 PM. You can choose the travelling time that suits you best with the availability of frequent bus trips offered for this route.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Mersing to Selising depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Mersing to Selising is reasonably charged in a range of RM 53.00 to RM 53.80 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Mersing to Selising on our trip list page.

Now, you can enjoy 24/7 online access at BusOnlineTicket.com to check trip availability and purchase bus ticket online in anytime and anywhere. We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Mersing


Popular Bus from Selising


Popular Bus to Mersing


Popular Bus to Selising


Other Popular Bus Routes