丰盛港 (Mersing)到居銮 (Kluang)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 2 小时 00 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要丰盛港 (Mersing)居銮 (Kluang)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从丰盛港通往居銮的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从丰盛港到居銮是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从丰盛港前往居銮。 您现可随时随地地查看从丰盛港到居銮的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

相关营运公司提供从丰盛港到居銮的巴士服务

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从丰盛港到居銮的巴士服务,其中包括 S&S International ExpressCepat Express 等的巴士营运公司。 每天从丰盛港到居銮的巴士班次共约有 7 趟。 第一班从丰盛港到居銮的巴士将会在早上 7 点 15 分出发,最后一班巴士则在下午 1 点 15 分出发。 由于该路线的巴士班次有限,建议您尽早计划您的行程并提前在线预订丰盛港到居銮巴士票,以确保巴士票未被售罄。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从丰盛港到居銮的旅程时间大约需要 2 小时 15 分。 请注意,实际行程时间需视当天的交通情况或天气而定。 旅途期间,乘客可以要求巴士司机停站并提供洗手间时间。

从丰盛港到居銮的巴士票价合理,其票价从马币 9.70 零吉起。 在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从丰盛港到居銮的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

建议您提早通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从丰盛港到居銮巴士票以免巴士票售罄而失望。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从丰盛港出发的热门巴士


从居銮出发的热门巴士


前往丰盛港的热门巴士


前往居銮的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

Mersing to Kluang Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Cepat Express 17:30 17:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 12.00
LA Holidays 12:00 20:45 6 M T W T F S S  RM 12.00
S&S International 07:15 13:15 3 M T W T F S S  RM 9.80

Mersing to Kluang Bus Trip Summary

Distance

87.1 km

Avg Duration

2 hrs 00 min

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

10

Popular Bus Company from Mersing to Kluang

Mersing to Kluang Bus Guide

Taking Mersing to Kluang bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. The availability of the bus service from Mersing to Kluang offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Mersing to Kluang

There are few bus companies providing bus from Mersing to Kluang including S&S International and S&S International Express. The total trips available for bus from Mersing to Kluang is around 6. The first bus departs at 7:15 AM and the last bus departs at 1:15 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travel time required for Mersing to Kluang bus takes approximately 2 hours 15 minutes. The traffic condition, the weather and travel season could affect the duration so plan your trip carefully before you make your booking. At least one washroom break will be provided during the journey. Additional break may be given upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Mersing to Kluang is charged reasonably in a range of RM 9.80. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Mersing to Kluang on our trip list page.

You are advised to book your bus ticket from Mersing to Kluang at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment.  Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.


Popular Bus from Mersing


Popular Bus from Kluang


Popular Bus to Mersing


Popular Bus to Kluang


Other Popular Bus Routes