修改搜索
修改搜索
修改搜索

从马六甲通往云顶高原的巴士服务

从马六甲通往云顶高原的巴士服务

从马六甲通往云顶高原的巴士服务是连接马来西亚两个着名旅游景点的重要交通枢纽。由于从马六甲通往云顶高原并没有航空和火车服务,巴士就成为了旅客从马六甲通往云顶高原游玩的唯一选择。

巴士营运公司、旅程和票价



707 是唯一一家提供从马六甲通往云顶高原的巴士营运公司。他们每日仅提供一趟从马六甲通往云顶高原的巴士服务。 通往云顶高原的 707 巴士服务在马六甲有三个出发地点以便为乘客提供更多的选择。这些巴士登车地点包括:马六甲巴士总站(Melaka Sentral)、惠勝酒店(Hatten Hotel Malacca)和 707 Hotel Malacca Orange。

从马六甲通往云顶高原的行程所需时间约 3 至 3.5 小时,但实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况而定。此外,此路线的巴士服务票价合理,票价收费为新币 26.00

阿娃娜巴士总站开始运行



随着二十世紀福斯新主题公园(Twentieth Century Fox Theme Park)即将于 2017 年年底开放,预测前往云顶高原的游客人数将激增。因此,云顶高原也提前准备以解决云顶高原的潜在交通问题。

阿娃娜巴士总站是一座新建的巴士总站以缓解云顶高原的交通状况。从 2017 年 4 月 1 日起,所有的巴士都不允许开往云顶高原,且都必须在阿娃娜巴士站让乘客下车。之后,乘客就必须从阿娃娜巴士站搭乘缆车到云顶高原。缆车的单程票价为马币 6.40 零吉

第一个由电影所启发的二十世紀福斯主题公园将会是吸引数千名游客前往云顶高原的催化剂。而从马六甲通往云顶高原的巴士服务需求也将会大幅度的增加。建议乘客提前在 BusOnlineTicket.com 网上预订巴士车票,以免失望。

Malacca to Genting Highlands Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 4 hrs

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Malacca to Genting Highlands?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Malacca to Genting Highlands Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
707 Inc 10:00 10:30 3 M T W T F S S  RM 40.00

Malacca to Genting Highlands Bus Trip Summary

Distance

199 km

Avg Duration

4 hrs

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

3

Popular Bus Company from Malacca to Genting Highlands

Malacca to Genting Highlands Bus Guide

Bus from Malacca to Genting Highlands

Bus from Melaka to Genting Highlands is an important transport connecting two famous tourist attractions in Malaysia. With no flight and train service in both Melaka and Genting Highlands, bus is unavoidable being the only choice for travellers visiting Genting Highlands from Melaka.

Bus Operator, Duration, and Fare

707 is the only operator serving bus from Melaka to Genting Highlands. They provide 1 daily trip from Melaka to Genting Highlands. 707 coach to Genting Highlands has 3 departure points in Melaka in order to offer more options for passengers boarding. These boarding points are at Melaka Sentral, Hatten Hotel Malacca and 707 Hotel Malacca Orange.

The journey duration from Melaka to Genting Highlands is about 3 – 3.5 hours depending on traffic condition. The bus fare for this bus service is reasonable charged at RM 40.00.

Opening of Awana Bus Terminal

With the imminent opening of new theme park Twentieth Century Fox by year end of 2017, Genting Highlands forecasts surge in visitors and prepare ahead to resolve potential traffic issue in Genting Highlands.

The new Awana Bus Terminal is a newly built bus terminal to ease the traffic in Genting Highlands. From 1st April 2017 onwards, all coaches could not go up to Genting Highlands and all have to terminate at Awana Bus Terminal. Passengers are required to take cable car from Awana Bus Terminal to Genting Highlands. The cable car ticket price is charged at RM6.4 for 1-way.

The first-ever film-inspired Twentieth Century Fox theme park by Genting Highlands Malaysia will be the catalyst to attract thousands of visitors going to Genting Highlands. The demand for bus from Melaka to Genting Highlands will increase significantly. Passengers are advised to book bus ticket online in advance at BusOnlineTicket.com to avoid disappointment.