古来 (Kulai)到第一世界酒店 (First World Hotel)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要古来 (Kulai)第一世界酒店 (First World Hotel)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从古来通往第一世界酒店的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从古来到第一世界酒店是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 从古来到第一世界酒店的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

提供从古来到第一世界酒店巴士服务的巴士营运公司

707 Inc 是提供从古来到第一世界酒店的热门巴士营运公司之一。 每天共有多达 3 趟从古来到第一世界酒店的巴士由707 Inc 所提供。 707 Inc  提供最早的巴士班次,并将于早上 9 点 15 分启程,而最后一趟巴士则是在早上 9 点 31 分离开出发地。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从古来到第一世界酒店的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从古来到第一世界酒店的巴士票价介于马币 60.00 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从古来到第一世界酒店的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

建议您提早通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从古来到第一世界酒店巴士票以免巴士票售罄而失望。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从古来出发的热门巴士


从第一世界酒店出发的热门巴士


前往古来的热门巴士


前往第一世界酒店的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kulai to First World Hotel Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Kulai to First World Hotel?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Kulai to First World Hotel Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
707 Inc 09:15 09:31 3 M T W T F S S  RM 60.00

Kulai to First World Hotel Bus Trip Summary

Distance

355 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

3

Popular Bus Company from Kulai to First World Hotel

Kulai to First World Hotel Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Kulai to First World Hotel. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to First World Hotel from Kulai due to its affordable price. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Kulai to First World Hotel

707 Inc is the bus service provider that offers bus service from Kulai to First World Hotel. In total, 707 Inc has up to 3 departure daily to First World Hotel from Kulai. The earliest bus by 707 Inc leaves at 9:15 AM while the latest bus leaves at 9:31 AM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Kulai to First World Hotel bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Kulai to First World Hotel depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

Taking bus from Kulai to First World Hotel costs around RM 60.00 depending on the coach type. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kulai to First World Hotel on our trip list page.

You are advised to book your bus ticket from Kulai to First World Hotel at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment.  Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Kulai


Popular Bus from First World Hotel


Popular Bus to Kulai


Popular Bus to First World Hotel


Other Popular Bus Routes