吉隆坡 (Kuala Lumpur)到珍妮 (Chini)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 3 小时 20 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从吉隆坡通往珍妮的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从吉隆坡到珍妮是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 从吉隆坡到珍妮的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从吉隆坡到珍妮的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

从吉隆坡到珍妮的巴士营运公司

Maraliner 是提供从吉隆坡到珍妮的热门巴士营运公司之一。 此巴士营运公司每天提供高达 3 趟从吉隆坡到珍妮的巴士服务。 最早出发的巴士是在早上 9 点启程,而最后一趟巴士的出发时间则是在晚上 9 点。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

吉隆坡到珍妮的巴士需要至少 3 小时 30 分才能到达目的地。 然而,旅程时间可能会因当天的交通情况或天气而有所改变。如遇上农历新年、开斋节等节日期间,行程时间将会延长。 在旅途中,巴士司机将提供至少一次上洗手间的机会。另外,巴士司机也会应乘客要求提供其他上洗手间的机会。

从吉隆坡到珍妮的巴士票价大约从马币 25.30 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从吉隆坡到珍妮的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

您现在可以提前在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从吉隆坡到珍妮的巴士票,以避免车票售罄而感到失望。 您还可以通过 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程式在线预订巴士票。该手机应用程式可在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载。  所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从吉隆坡出发的热门巴士


从珍妮出发的热门巴士


前往吉隆坡的热门巴士


前往珍妮的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kuala Lumpur to Chini Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 3 hrs 20 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Kuala Lumpur to Chini Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Maraliner 09:00 21:00 3 M T W T F S S  RM 25.30

Kuala Lumpur to Chini Bus Trip Summary

Distance

467 km

Avg Duration

3 hrs 20 min

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

3

Popular Bus Company from Kuala Lumpur to Chini

Kuala Lumpur to Chini Bus Guide

Bus from Kuala Lumpur to Chini is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. The availability of the bus service from Kuala Lumpur to Chini offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Kuala Lumpur to Chini

Maraliner is the popular bus operator providing bus service from Kuala Lumpur to Chini. Maraliner has in total up to 3 daily departures from Kuala Lumpur to Chini. The first schedule offered by Maraliner starts at 9:00 AM and the last bus departs at 9:00 PM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Kuala Lumpur to Chini bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Duration, Fare and Notes

The duration required for bus from Kuala Lumpur to Chini usually takes about 3 hours 30 minutes. However, it still depends on the traffic condition, weather and travel season. Travel time can take longer during festive seasons such as Eid or Chinese New Year. At least one washroom break will be provided during the journey. Additional break may be given upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Kuala Lumpur to Chini is charged in a range of RM 25.30 depending on bus operators. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kuala Lumpur to Chini on our trip list page.

You can book your bus from Kuala Lumpur to Chini at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment. Download BusOnlineTicket mobile app for free on App Store or Google Play to enjoy extra conveniece. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.


Popular Bus from Kuala Lumpur


Popular Bus from Chini


Popular Bus to Kuala Lumpur


Popular Bus to Chini


Other Popular Bus Routes