吉隆坡 (Kuala Lumpur)到Bukit Besi的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 6 小时 20 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要吉隆坡 (Kuala Lumpur)Bukit Besi巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从吉隆坡通往 Bukit Besi 的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从吉隆坡到 Bukit Besi 是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从吉隆坡到 Bukit Besi 也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

提供从吉隆坡到 Bukit Besi 巴士服务的巴士营运公司

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从吉隆坡到 Bukit Besi 的巴士服务,其中包括 Adik Beradik Express Adam Express 等的巴士营运公司。 他们每天所提供从吉隆坡到 Bukit Besi 的巴士总共约有 5 趟。 第一班从吉隆坡到 Bukit Besi 的巴士将会在早上 9 点 30 分出发,最后一班巴士则在晚上 11 点出发。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从吉隆坡到 Bukit Besi 的旅程时间大约需要 6 小时 30 分。 请注意,实际行程时间需视当天的交通情况或天气而定。 巴士司机将在旅途中提供洗手间休息时间。

从吉隆坡到 Bukit Besi 的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 43.70 零吉之间。 在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从吉隆坡到 Bukit Besi 的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

建议您提早通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从吉隆坡到 Bukit Besi 巴士票以免巴士票售罄而失望。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从吉隆坡出发的热门巴士


从 Bukit Besi 出发的热门巴士


前往吉隆坡的热门巴士


前往 Bukit Besi 的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kuala Lumpur to Bukit Besi Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 6 hrs 20 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Kuala Lumpur to Bukit Besi Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Adam Express 23:00 23:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 43.70
Adik Beradik Express 09:30 23:00 4 M T W T F S S  RM 43.70

Kuala Lumpur to Bukit Besi Bus Trip Summary

Distance

373 km

Avg Duration

6 hrs 20 min

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

5

Popular Bus Company from Kuala Lumpur to Bukit Besi

Kuala Lumpur to Bukit Besi Bus Guide

Bus from Kuala Lumpur to Bukit Besi is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Bukit Besi from Kuala Lumpur due to its affordable price. You can check Kuala Lumpur to Bukit Besi bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Kuala Lumpur to Bukit Besi

There are few bus companies providing bus from Kuala Lumpur to Bukit Besi including Adik Beradik Express and Adam Express. The total trips available for bus from Kuala Lumpur to Bukit Besi is around 5. The first bus from Kuala Lumpur to Bukit Besi departs at 9:30 AM and the last bus departs at 11:00 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travel time required for Kuala Lumpur to Bukit Besi bus takes approximately 6 hours 30 minutes. The traffic condition, the weather and travel season could affect the duration so plan your trip carefully before you make your booking. At least one washroom break will be provided during the journey. Additional break may be given upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Kuala Lumpur to Bukit Besi is charged reasonably from RM 43.70. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kuala Lumpur to Bukit Besi on our trip list page.

Now, you can enjoy 24/7 online access at BusOnlineTicket.com to check trip availability and purchase bus ticket online in anytime and anywhere. We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Kuala Lumpur


Popular Bus from Bukit Besi


Popular Bus to Kuala Lumpur


Popular Bus to Bukit Besi


Other Popular Bus Routes