光大 (Komtar)到永平 (Yong Peng)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从 Komtar 通往永平的巴士服务

对于 Komtar 的当地居民来说,从 Komtar 到永平的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 从 Komtar 到永平的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

从 Komtar 到永平的巴士营运公司

从 Komtar 到永平的巴士服务是由Billion Star (Penang) 所提供的。 每天共有多达 4 趟从 Komtar 到永平的巴士由Billion Star (Penang) 所提供。 最早出发的巴士是在早上 8 点 59 分启程,而最后一趟巴士的出发时间则是在晚上 8 点 45 分。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从 Komtar 到永平的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从 Komtar 到永平的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 70.00 零吉之间。 请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从 Komtar 到永平的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从 Komtar 到永平的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在收到付款后,立即通过电子邮件向您发送预订确认邮件,而您也可以准备登上巴士了!


从 Komtar 出发的热门巴士


从永平出发的热门巴士


前往 Komtar 的热门巴士


前往永平的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Komtar to Yong Peng Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Komtar to Yong Peng Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Billion Star (Penang) 08:59 20:45 4 M T W T F S S  RM 70.00
KPB Express 08:15 20:30 2 M T W T F S S  RM 70.00

Komtar to Yong Peng Bus Trip Summary

Distance

471 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

6

Popular Bus Company from Komtar to Yong Peng

Komtar to Yong Peng Bus Guide

Bus from Komtar to Yong Peng is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Yong Peng from Komtar due to its affordable price. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Komtar to Yong Peng

Billion Star (Penang) is the bus service provider that offers bus service from Komtar to Yong Peng. Billion Star (Penang) has in total up to 4 daily departures from Komtar to Yong Peng. The earliest bus by Billion Star (Penang) leaves at 8:59 AM while the latest bus leaves at 8:45 PM. Seats are limited so we advice you to book your tickets in advance before your start the trip.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Komtar to Yong Peng depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Komtar to Yong Peng is reasonably charged in a range of RM 70.00 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Komtar to Yong Peng on our trip list page.

Now, you can enjoy 24/7 online access at BusOnlineTicket.com to check trip availability and purchase bus ticket online in anytime and anywhere. Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Komtar


Popular Bus from Yong Peng


Popular Bus to Komtar


Popular Bus to Yong Peng


Other Popular Bus Routes