居銮 (Kluang)到丰盛港 (Mersing)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 1 hr 58 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从居銮通往丰盛港的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从居銮到丰盛港是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从居銮到丰盛港也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

巴士营运公司提供从居銮到丰盛港的巴士服务

S&S InternationalS&S International Express  Cepat Express  是几家提供从居銮到丰盛港巴士服务的巴士公司。 他们每天所提供从居銮到丰盛港的巴士总共约有 7 趟。 第一班巴士将会在早上 8 点出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在下午 3 点 30 分启程。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

居銮到丰盛港的巴士需要至少 1 小时才能到达目的地。 旅程时间可能因当日的天气和季节而有所偏差,因此请在预订巴士票之前仔细计划行程。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从居銮到丰盛港的巴士票价介于马币 9.70 零吉和马币 9.80 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 在节日期间,居銮到丰盛港的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从居銮到丰盛港的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

BusOnlineTicket.com提供用户最可靠、最轻松的在线预订体验。 您还可以通过 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程式在线预订巴士票。该手机应用程式可在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载。  一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从居銮出发的热门巴士


从丰盛港出发的热门巴士


前往居銮的热门巴士


前往丰盛港的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kluang to Mersing Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 1 hr 58 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Kluang to Mersing Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Cepat Express 08:00 19:30 2 M T W T F S S  RM 9.70
S&S International 10:30 20:30 3 M T W T F S S  RM 9.80
S&S International Express 10:30 15:30 2 M T W T F S S  RM 9.80

Kluang to Mersing Bus Trip Summary

Distance

86.9 km

Avg Duration

1 hr 58 min

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

7

Popular Bus Company from Kluang to Mersing

Kluang to Mersing Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Kluang to Mersing. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Kluang to Mersing is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. You can check Kluang to Mersing bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Kluang to Mersing

There are few bus companies providing bus from Kluang to Mersing including S&S International, S&S International Express and Cepat Express. The total trips available for bus from Kluang to Mersing is around 7. The first bus from Kluang to Mersing departs at 8:00 AM and the last bus departs at 3:30 PM. Seats are limited so we advice you to book your tickets in advance before your start the trip.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The duration required for bus from Kluang to Mersing usually takes about 1 hour 59 minutes. However, it still depends on the traffic condition, weather and travel season. Travel time can take longer during festive seasons such as Eid or Chinese New Year. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

Taking bus from Kluang to Mersing costs around RM 9.70 to RM 9.80 depending on the coach type. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kluang to Mersing on our trip list page.

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Kluang


Popular Bus from Mersing


Popular Bus to Kluang


Popular Bus to Mersing


Other Popular Bus Routes