巴生 (Klang)到Peringat的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 7 小时 20 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从巴生通往 Peringat 的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从巴生到 Peringat 的巴士服务。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从巴生到 Peringat 也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从巴生到 Peringat 的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

巴士营运公司提供从巴生到 Peringat 的巴士服务

Perdana Express Konsortium E-Mutiara  是几家提供从巴生到 Peringat 巴士服务的巴士公司。 他们每天所提供从巴生到 Peringat 的巴士总共约有 4 趟。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 8 点出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在晚上 8 点出发。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

巴生到 Peringat 的巴士需要至少 7 小时 30 分才能到达目的地。 请注意,实际行程时间需视当天的交通情况或天气而定。 在旅途中,巴士司机将提供至少一次上洗手间的机会。另外,巴士司机也会应乘客要求提供其他上洗手间的机会。

巴生到 Peringat 的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 49.50 零吉之间。  请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从巴生到 Peringat 的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从巴生到 Peringat 的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从巴生出发的热门巴士


从 Peringat 出发的热门巴士


前往巴生的热门巴士


前往 Peringat 的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Klang to Peringat Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 7 hrs 20 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Klang to Peringat Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Konsortium E-Mutiara 20:00 20:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 49.50
Perdana Express 08:00 20:00 3 M T W T F S S  RM 49.50

Klang to Peringat Bus Trip Summary

Distance

458 km

Avg Duration

7 hrs 20 min

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

4

Popular Bus Company from Klang to Peringat

Klang to Peringat Bus Guide

Taking Klang to Peringat bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Klang to Peringat is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. You can check Klang to Peringat bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Klang to Peringat

Perdana Express and Konsortium E-Mutiara are few bus companies that provide bus service from Klang to Peringat. The total trips available for bus from Klang to Peringat is around 4. The first bus from Klang to Peringat departs at 8:00 AM and the last bus departs at 8:00 PM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Klang to Peringat bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Duration, Fare and Notes

Bus from Klang to Peringat takes up to 7 hours 30 minutes to get to its destination. However, it still depends on the traffic condition, weather and travel season. Travel time can take longer during festive seasons such as Eid or Chinese New Year. Washroom break will be provided during the journey upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Klang to Peringat is charged reasonably from RM 49.50. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Klang to Peringat on our trip list page.

You can book your bus from Klang to Peringat at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.


Popular Bus from Klang


Popular Bus from Peringat


Popular Bus to Klang


Popular Bus to Peringat


Other Popular Bus Routes